Resso Music - Songs & Lyrics 12+

Music player and playlists

Moon Video Inc.

    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



We believe enjoying music is more than just pressing the play button. Resso is a music streaming app that helps you discover fresh new music and tracks that you will love grooving to!

Here's what you can expect:
- Your Music, Your Mood
- Personalized recommendation for all your different music moods
- Your Favourites, Your Immersion
- Sing along your favorite tracks with synchronized lyrics
- Your Playlists, Your Community
- Create your own personalized playlists and let the community discover your music

Resso Premium:
Resso Premium is a monthly service. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase and auto-renews at the same price unless disabled in your iTunes Account Settings at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can manage your subscription in your iTunes Account Settings. Users during a free trial can not make repeated purchases.

Privacy policy:
Terms of Use:

What’s New

Version 1.19.1

fix some bugs

Ratings and Reviews

3.3 out of 5
162 Ratings

162 Ratings

pandu :) ,

Feedback and problem I have been suffering from 5 days regarding this app

I am a big fan app of this app , it’s the most used app in my phone . Because of its synced lyrics and my playlist option . This app just sets my mood every time I use it . It plays the music which I love and helps me find my favorites But sir from three days the app was showing ‘service not available in your region’ so I thought to uninstall and download it again but the same problem happened. All my fav songs were in my playlist and now I am not able to access them Plz , do something regarding my problem Plzzzz Thankfully, Vanshika Kumar ( a user of resso app ) , :)

Developer Response ,

Hey there! We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. It would be great if you could email us your username at so we can better address the issue. Best, Team Resso.

zakryan.7 ,

Review from actual old user of this app( now the developers just got too greedy)

I am using this app since they even let you change the thumbnail for the music and share it like any social platform, even uninstalling all other music apps from the phone, recommending this app to many people, saving hundreds of songs. but now they just force you to buy their premium least other apps make you watch little ads then resume, but resso just get greedier day by day giving ads after every song. Even tho they are crossable ads but still i have to open my phone after every song, now they don't even let you listen to most of the good songs because they are just for premium members. And the list of torturing to buy premium just goes on and on at the moment that it's gone annoying for a free user to even enjoy the app for just a little time . I am really considering uninstalling the app if the such thing goes on. I know the app has to make more money but premium should be able to give you better features rather than removing anything good in the app! Really appreciate if developers think about it,otherwise, they gonna loose more and more of their customers. PS I bought their premium for 3 months quite a few months back but it was a little expensive for me back then and now since they are forcing it to the customer really makes me hate to buy that again!

jagzlover ,

30mins left ( you can’t force people to buy premium)

Like seriously !!! In starting u people gave good music ,attracted everyone n now giving timer what the hell … i never hated this much …i have shifted to Resso cos of less ads but u guys have just spoiled my head but other music ads never gave timer mode at least i can scroll the songs which I didn’t like… n i never seen this timer nonsense in any famous music apps … literally ridiculous I can’t even play my shortlisted favt songs in Resso even they can play for 30mins after that can’t do anything. My previous account got deleted or disappeared can’t even sign in back , all my songs were gone … again i have created new n now TIMER MODE activated … now i feel ur app is BIG SCAM attracting people in beginning n later forcing people to buy premium n all songs aren’t available in that too….Forcefully have to hear the songs i don’t like … i can’t even forward or scroll to next song . From great app to cheap app u guys have created . Or have u become greedy ? People who are giving 5stars after few days same people will give u 1 star …. M gonna uninstall ur bloody app no respect for u people🤬 It was best app comparing with other music apps in beginning after a month everything changed it became disaster, irritating, worst app ever … Resso is best example for ruining everything with their own hands .

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for your note! Glad you are enjoying Resso :) As a music app, we are constantly striving to improve our user experience, so if you have any ideas or suggestions for us, be sure to send them our way! Cheers, Team Resso.


Resso Premium Individual
Premium can upgrade your listening experience
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Moon Video Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like