iPhone Screenshots

Description

Namaste, future Getfitter,

Yoga by GetFit is a new app from our lifestyle portfolio, aimed to help you make time for your well-being and bring a bit more mindfulness and joy into your daily life.

Yoga isn't just about pretzel poses and handstands. Thus, our mission is to take you through easy-to-follow yoga workouts that have real benefits, not only physical, but emotional and spiritual ones. All you need is just a little time and space to reach any wellness goal you may think of, from losing weight to reducing stress and becoming more conscious on the whole.

• All our programs are based on your personal needs. They are built to prepare your body from easy to more complex asanas and movements. Set your goals, specify training preferences and get going.

• Practice anytime and anywhere with easy-to-follow video sessions created and performed by certified yoga teachers. You literally get a pocket-sized instructor to lead you through your daily routines. Isn’t it great?

• Choose from a well organized collection of workouts that vary in difficulty, duration, target body part, level of intensity. There are core and dynamic workouts, yoga for meditation and relaxation, stretching and flexibility workouts, and many others.

• Stay motivated with the regular progress tracking and organize your daily routine in a more healthier way. You will never lose sight of what you’ve already achieved and what else is out there for you.

With Yoga by GetFit you will stress less, relax more and live better. Unlock the power of a mind-body approach that works. We know you will enjoy it.

Om Shanti!

Thanks for choosing our app,
GetFit Team

The app contains the following subscription options:

- 1 week for $9.99 with a 3-day free trial period
- 6 months for $34.99 without trial period

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Free trial subscription is automatically renewed unless cancelled 24 hours before the renewal
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

Privacy Policy: https://getfitapps.com/privacy.html
Terms of Service: https://getfitapps.com/terms.html

What’s New

Version 1.2.4

This is a purely technical update to fix a couple of minor bugs here and there. Nothing special. All the fun we saved for the next update where we’re going to introduce lots of cool features you asked us for. Stay tuned!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
199 Ratings

199 Ratings

Playerene ,

Advanced yoga

This program is for advanced yogis. I have not done yoga in a while and I could not come close to accomplishing the poses. I did the best I could, but the pace was too quick and some poses, like headstand too advanced. It does give me something to work towards.

Developer Response ,

Hi there! Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate it and are extremely thrilled to know that you're satisfied with the app! Have a great day, GetFit team 💖

Mark Prest ,

Great but hard to follow

It’s a great app, big fan of all there apps, but this is a bit hard to follow if your new and don’t know all the position names. Each session is one full video, which runs at a pretty fast pace. I feel like there is some room for user experience improvement here - maybe a couple speed options. Other than that, I’m looking forward to getting more stuck in.

Developer Response ,

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! And thanks for your nice suggestion, we find it really useful. The thing about yoga is the way you start breathing and proceed from pose to pose. That's why our videos can't be fragmented and it's best to keep the speed as it is. With your diligence and genuine interest, you're sure to advance fast in your training.
Have a nice day,
GetFit team 💜

volleyball moe ,

The charge?!

I get that they need to make money. But with this app you can’t even do anything unless you pay 10 dollars a week. I was really hoping I could just do some of the basic ones but it won’t even let me do that. It was highly disappointing. I wish they could at least make a couple free, Because if I’m honest 3 days of a free trial is not gonna do anything. There is some better apps that I have that have free ones so If you don’t like the cost I would recommend finding those. One of those is also has real people leading you so that’s a plus. ;)

Developer Response ,

Hey volleyball moe!
It’s regretful to know that the app did not manage to live up to your expectations. We believe a 3-day free trial period that we propose to our users is the best way to experience the app’s full potential and ensure that people only pay if they are satisfied with our product. We don’t want to ruin your experience with annoying ads or by limiting the functionalities. We are always here to ensure that you get the best value for your money.
Have a great day,
GetFit team 💜

App Privacy

The developer, GetFit Apps, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like