iPhone Screenshots

Description

NORACORA is an international B2C online fashion shopping destination. In recent years, we are developing globally at a rapid pace, winning recognition and trust from customers throughout America, Europe, and Australia.

While our main intention is women’s wear, NORACORA also offers various men’s styles, accessories, shoes, bags, and other trending items. Our goal is to have a wide variety of high quality, fashionable products at low prices. NORACORA offers fashion-forward styles and innovative designs all delivered with a truly class-leading professional service that all our customers deserve.

Features:
- Get exclusive access to sales and discounts first!
- Flash deals starting from $0.99.
- Hot sale up to 70% off including the best styles.
- New arrivals added daily! 
-Worldwide shipments in more than 200 countries
- Secure& Multiple payment methods via PayPal and Credit Crad.

Contact us:
URL: https://noracora.com/

Pinterest:https://www.pinterest.com/Noracora01/_shop/
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/shop.noracora/

Email:service@noracora.com

We wish that you have a perfect fashion shopping experience.

What’s New

Version 1.1.1

1.add support for Apple App Tracking Transparency policy
2.loading images more faster
3.other optimizations about app

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42 Ratings

42 Ratings

veroni sal ,

STOP ✋🏼DONT waste your time, money and energy buying NORACORA

I just received my first order and I’m really disappointed of the poor quality and how different looks everything in person. So because of this, I think everything is more expensive than you think when you see “prices” and Im pretty sure the rest of my orders are the same. For this reason I requested to cancel all my orders/business with NORACORA. Im thinking to place an stop payment with my bank account.
Also I was trying to place a review and the option didn’t work.
Listen I wasted my time dealing with the web and app that is frustrating and ridiculous, navigation horrible, shipping time from February 10 ‘21 when I placed my first order and I received on March 10th,21. Shipping expensive. For all that reason I’m so so upset, angry and disappointed!! Go to SHEIN and or Poshmark they are much better. I hope they don’t delete this review, y will put the same in Trustpilot 💪🏼😩🥺😠👎🏼😤

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for not giving you a good shopping experience. We`re terribly sorry to keep you waiting so long, due to supply chain disruptions from COVID-19 outbreak, the delivery of your shipment may be delayed in some regions. Sorry for all inconvenience caused to you. We have also clarified the time required for our delivery of packages on the website. Noracora is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to provding a better shopping experience to consumers. Any problems, you can email service@noracora.com for further help.

Rach&Colton ,

Horrible business.

The items you see on this app is absolutely NOT what you will be receiving, and although it doesn’t say it on their website, Noracora does ship from China so when you finally do get your poorly made items it will be at least a month after you order it. They claim to offer refunds but you must ship items back on your dime, and if they claim not to have received them you do not receive your money back. Highly recommend not downloading this app, as all it is is false advertisement.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for not giving you a good shopping experience. Our main fulfillment center is located in China. Majority of our products are shipped from our fulfillment center. We`re terribly sorry to keep you waiting so long, due to supply chain disruptions from COVID-19 outbreak, the delivery of your shipment may be delayed in some regions. Sorry for all inconvenience caused to you. Regarding the return of goods, if you can provide a valid return receipt, we can also refund in advance. Noracora is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to provding a better shopping experience to consumers. Any problems, you can email service@noracora.com for further help.

Little Zekey ,

Customer Service

I need negative stars for my customer service review. I have written repeatedly about needing to return merchandise. I contacted you before the 15 days mentioned as the return window. I am not going away. I want to return my merchandise and get my money back. Worst customer service I have EVER experienced. Please advise how to return on your dollar.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry you are not satisfied with our products. We have been working hard to improve our products and services. You can submit your return request in this page https://noracora.com/order-query. If you cannot handle it, you can email service@noracora.com or reach us by online chat. Our customer service is at your service at all times.

App Privacy

The developer, ChicV International Holding Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like