Devilinspired 17+

Head-Toe Kawaii Fashion Shop

MiXuan Group (HongKong) Limited

Designed for iPhone

    • 3.6 • 30 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Download APP & Get $5 Store Credit!

The DevilInspired app is home to more than 1000 alternative fashion indie brands. Shop the latest kawaii and more alternative fashion trends and stay connected to your favorite brands, all in one place.

What’s New

Version 1.2.2

Fixed some bug issue.

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
30 Ratings

30 Ratings

RenElisa ,

No Wishlist

I’m loving how easy the navigation is in the app and very nice to look at that matches the website aesthetic.

But upsetting that I can’t heart to save anything to the wishlist that currently seems broken. I’ve tried to save different items only to go back to my wishlist to check and it’s empty still.

The app seems it needs a bit more functionality work before being perfect for users.

Developer Response ,

We will improve the issue as soon as possible.

^ 𖦹 ̫ 𖦹 ^ ,

I love it but I would love it even more if

There was a way to easily look at the details of the items I ordered! On the website, I’m able to do this by going to “Write Reviews” → “Write Review” → then clicking the item I purchased. There is no way to do this on the app so I have to manually search for the item I want to look at. It’s not a big problem, I just like to look at the items I bought over and over again while I wait for them to arrive, so adding a feature that allows you to go to the original listing for an item from “My Orders” would be wonderful ♥︎

hakal m$2&: ,

if i could give zero stars i would

i was looking forward to buying my dream prom dress from here just for them to let me buy an out of stock order. the customer service is absolutely terrible and you can barely get a response out of them and when i wanted to issue a refund they would prolong it until i had to threaten them that i’ll issue a dispute with my bank. after everything i did a lot of digging and researching on this app/website and i’m not the only person that they scammed. to look legit they ship sometimes but they don’t the majority of the time and they just take the money either waiting for you to forget or to give up.

Developer Response ,

Really so sorry for the bad shopping experience. And thank you so much for your feedback.
We offer full refund for out of stock orders and orders cancelled before processing. And really so sorry for the late reply becuase of the time difference and weekends. Contact us when we are online is the quickest way to get a respond and to deal with your order urgently.
And preorder items do take some time before shipping, we mark the processing time right below the "Add to Cart" button on each product page.
So sorry again for your bad experience and we are working hard to get improvement.

App Privacy

The developer, MiXuan Group (HongKong) Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like