iPhone Screenshots


Order groceries from a local supermarket or large hypermarkets near you on el Grocer. Leave the groceries to our trained pickers and delivery men. They are trained to handle your order as if they're delivering it for their own family.

At el Grocer, we value your choice. We partnered with some big names such as aswaaq, Union Coop, Al Maya, Grandiose in Dubai. And we’re also covering Abu Dhabi, Al Ain and Madinat Zayed with Souq Planet and Select Market. All in just one app!

!! NEW !! - Order delicious recipes directly from the app. We've partnered with amazing chefs to inspire you to cook great meals, with none of the hassles of grocery shopping. No more ‘what should we cook today’ and ‘do we have all the ingredients to make the meal’... browse the recipes, add ingredients of the one you like to your cart with 1 tap, and you can start preparing the dish within just 1-2 hours!

el Grocer is an app made by our users. People like you made el Grocer what it is. We've built it with direct feedback from our customers:

- Shopping List Search: get your grocery shopping done in a few seconds. Copy/paste your grocery list in the search bar and order everything you need in one go.

- Your own personal history aisle. All you ever ordered on el Grocer in one place, customized to you, waiting for you to reorder just what you need. If you don’t like searching this is for you

- Get exclusive offers and promotions from brands you love only available on el Grocer every week delivered to your phone.

- Daily price updates and in-app store promotions. You’ll never miss out on a store deal, even if you don't go to the store.

- Pay by Debit Card, Credit Card or Cash on delivery

- Schedule your delivery time for maximum convenience and even order 24/7 from select stores.

We're here for your convenience. Easier faster grocery shopping you can do from your couch, from your car or from your desk.

Skip the store. Focus on what really matters. Leave your weekly grocery runs or your mid-week top-ups to el Grocer.

اطلب كل ما تحتاجه من البقالة من على الجروسر لتصلك ال من المحلات والهايبر ماركت المجاورة، دعكَ من أمور البقالة و دعنا نتولى الأمر من خلال فريق من المختصين المدربين على التعامل مع طلبات البقالة تمامًا كما يشترونها لأسرهم.

نحن في الجروسر حريصين دائمًا على تزويدكم بالعديد من الخيارات؛ فقد تشاركنا مع بعض من الأسماء الكبيرة في محال السوبر ماركت مثل أسواق، والجمعية التعاونية، والمايا، وجرانديوس في دبي. كما نقوم بالتوصيل في أبو ظبي والعين ومدينة زايد من خلال سوق بلانيت و سيليكت ماركت. كل هذا في تطبيق واحد فقط!

!! جديد !! أطلب مباشرةً ألذ الوصفات من خلال التطبيق! قمنا بالتعاون مع طهاة بارعيين لإلهامك بتحضير أشهى الوجبات بدون أي متاعب التسوق. لا داعي للتفكير في" ماذا أحضر من الطعام اليوم؟" و "هل لدى كل المكونات اللازمة؟". فقط قم بتصفح الوصفات، أضف المكونات التي تحبها إلى سلة التسوق بنقرة واحدة وسوف يمكنك البدء في إعداد الطبق في غضون 1-2 ساعة فقط!

يتم تطوير تطبيق الجروسر بشكل دائم بناء على تجربة المستخدمين، ومن خلال الاهتمام والعمل على التعليقات
والمقترحات والحرص على التواصل المباشر مع أشخاص مثلك:

خاصية بحث شاملة تسمح لك بطلب كل الأغراض في بضع ثوانٍ. فقط قم بنسخ ولصق قائمة البقالة في شريط البحث واطلب كل ما تحتاجه في دفعة واحدة.

قسم خاص بك لعرض منتجاتك المفضلة والتي سبق أن طالبتها لتسهيل الوصول إليها عند إعادة طلب. فإن كنت لا تفضل البحث كثيرًا عن المنتجات؛ فأن هذة الخاصية من أجلك!

ستصلك أسبوعياً كل العروض الترويجية والحصرية من العلامات التجارية المحببة لديك، متوفرة فقط من الجروسر.

تحديث يومي للأسعار والعروض الترويجية. لن تفوت أي من فرص أو عروض من المحل حتى ومن دون الذهاب إلى هناك.

الدفع نقداً أو من من خلال بطاقات الائتمان عند التسليم.

حدد موعد التسليم ليتناسب مع راحتك، حتى في خلال ال24 ساعة من بعض المحلات.

نحن نعمل لراحتك. نوفر أسهل وأسرع طريقة لشراء البقالة ليمكنك التسوق والطلب وأنت جالس على الأريكة أو في سيارتك أو من مكتبك.

انسى المحل، واقضِ وقتك بالتركيز على ما هو أهم، لا داعي لقضاء الوقت بالتسوق لنصف الأسبوع حينما يمكنك طلب كل احتياجات المنزل من خلال الجروسر.

What’s New

Version 2.6.5

- Improvements & bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
393 Ratings

393 Ratings

Liakous24 ,

Worst App and Partners Ever

Have tried el grocer many times, it started good but eventually it ended up not delivering the orders, delaying and not having available items.
They assured me that if I ordered from Aswaaq where they have their own representatives then there will be no issues, I made the mistake and placed the order, items were never delivered after almost 2hrs and after few follow ups I had to cancel It.
Poor development of the app as they should have the option for the supermarket to make the items N/A instead of ordering and then being informed that 2-3 items are not available and irrelevant items were recommended for replacements.
They should have a tracking map like Deliveroo and UBER so we can trace where our order is but I think it is something that couldn’t work as they are always late so at least the way they have it now they can say that the driver stuck on traffic...
Anyway, first review I have ever made and it is negative but it is really frustrating using this kind of apps...

Developer Response ,

FIrst of all, I'm really sorry. Could you please share what aswaaq store it is and check this doesn't happen to anyone else? Something is seriously wrong and as you mentioned we have our own pickers there so we are able to control the quality of picking and delivery.
Items are updated, just not in real time as very few stores update their stocks digitally in real time. We do our best, but at most we can do this manually twice a day.
Live tracking is in development, but I know this doesn't mean much right now. We will continue to try to serve our customers to the best of our ability and hope we will be able to serve you better if you try us again. We're sorry.

mdmgwn ,

Useless app

I don’t usually leave reviews, especially rude ones, but I’ll make an exception for you guys (insert sarcastic slow clap). I placed an order at 12:19PM, been pending for 20mins, contacted the CS team, order was accepted. I sent another follow up at 1:37PM and CS rep said order is processed. Another follow up sent at 2:20PM, exactly 2 hours after I placed my order. CS rep is now saying that the store has closed online orders and cannot deliver. It took you 2hours to let me know. Anyways, I just tried this app because of a voucher that I got from yallacompare. I am now thinking that you won’t process this because of the voucher but I just love proving myself wrong so I made another account and did the same thing, turns out you did the same thing as well. Nice one guys. Keep it up!

Developer Response ,

Hi Gwen,
I'm Marcel, I'm the marketing guy here at el Grocer.
I don't usually badmouth our stores and I take great care to smooth over operational issues and compensate our customers for sub-par services that aren't under our control.

The store had issues and it didn't notify us. At the first intervention by CS they said they will process it after we pressured them to deliver the order since they had accepted it.

After 2-hours, our CS again contacted the store and they responded with distain. The issue was immediately escalated and the store has been put on probation until that indifference is penalized by their management. Unfortunately they are the only ones delivering to your area so we can't offer an alternative at this time.

I am truly sorry - the indifference they showed towards you does not represent our values and our business. We hope to get more reliable people to deliver in your area and when that happens just message CS and tell them Marcel owes you an apology and we'll make it right.


terribleelgrocer ,

Total mess

My first negative review in my life. Let’s set aside the absolutely inconvenient design of the app and the fact there is no phone numbers to contact neither the app, nor the shop itself (only the chat which on holidays doesn’t even work) - every single order I placed I had a problem with it. Once the order was placed at 1 pm and I received it at 8 pm!!! Second time the product came completely rotten. And just now the delivery guy from Careem (???) came with no receipt and I paid an amount which then I realized contained an item that was Canceled. The total amount always includes automatically the cancelled items. Seriously?!!! Your app is a total mess and I recommend everyone to stay away from it.


Nuummite Ventures DMCC
190.8 MB
Food & Drink

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.


English, Arabic

Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2015 Nuummite Ventures DMCC


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like