Justmop is an app where you can book top-rated home services in a few taps.

Whether you need a last minute home cleaning, a trustworthy part-time maid to clean your home every week, or get pampered with an at-home beauty salon, Justmop is there to make it happen. Justmop is available in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman with more than 10 active cities. Download the app and book your home service today.
Through the app, you can book at home services - from home cleaning, to beauty for her, and to grooming for him. The complete list of at home services is as follows:

Home Cleaning: Top-rated cleaners for homes, including additional specialized carpet cleaning, sofa cleaning, mattress cleaning, curtain cleaning, and deep cleaning

Beauty For Her: Salon at home covering nails, hair, and massage services

Laundry & Dry Cleaning: Laundry pick up and delivery at home

Maintenance and Handyman: Professional and verified handyman services

Disinfection and Pest Control: Sanitization and disinfection of homes from unwanted pests

Car Wash: Car washing services at home

Booking a home service is easy - here’s how it works:
- Open the app and click on Book Now.
- The app asks you the details of your need. i.e. when and how long you would need the service for along with any special instructions for the required service.
- You will be immediately matched with the best-rated service provider in your area.
- Payment can be made by credit card and cash.
- After the service completion, you can rate your professional and even ask for a weekly service with the same professional.

Need to get things done at home? With Justmop, all your home chores are imminently taken care of by top-rated service providers.

What’s New

Version 5.24.2

We update the Justmop regularly to improve your experience and make it as smooth as possible for you. Here are a few enhancements you’ll find in our latest update:

• UI/UX improvements for easy app navigation
• Various bug fixes & improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
13K Ratings

13K Ratings

MaherAnwr ,

Bad Management and horrible customer service

I used the service for about three month, at first, everything was ok, i got couple of reps and they were good, so i started to specifically choose one that i trusted and liked how they clean, then all of the sudden the agent didn't come and i found someone else on my door, i called the customer service and said i don't like this, if you want to change, you have to take my permission first, they apologized but after that it happened again and AGAIN. and last time they even postponed my appointment 2 hours, without any notification, i found out when no body came at the time, i called again and the customer service agent heard the complaint and she HANG OFF the call while i'm talking and she didn't call back, i called again and i demanded to talk to manager and i wanted to complaint this customer service agent, and guess what, no manager called me and no complaint submitted. Some of the Customer service agents have a bad manners, not professional and the overall service is very bad. to sum up, i will not use Just Mop again, and i highly NOT RECOMMENDING Just Mop to any one, there is better service providers out there, they have respectful customer service and better management.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. As this not the kind of experience that we want you to have with Justmop. I know sorry wouldn't be enough but I'm hoping you will give us a chance and prove that not all of the service team are like that. Can you provide us your customer ID at so that we can reach out?

marriamm87 ,

Very bad manners

I've contacted the customer service and they didn't solve my situation, I was scared It's the first time to deal with this situation the maid talked in a rude and not respectful way,(( she took my hand put the sponge on it, and told me to smell it smell it!! She start saying bad words and she said call the police call office i don't care)), i really was scared of her because I was in the kitchen as you know there are knives and she didn't behave normally and respectfully she seems to have mental problems i didn't say anything I went to the room contact customer service they didn't do anything. I told her to leave home I was scared of what she will do next, tell now I don't understand why she behaved this way, The companies should train them not just to clean also to train them to have manners. I'm disappointed that just mop didn't solve the situation and very surprised that they have this kind of lady in just mop company. This situation made me consider if I will make a booking again with them in the future.

Developer Response ,

This is totally not acceptable, marriamm87. We don't tolerate such behavior. We are very sorry if you had to go through this. Please believe that this is not the kind of experience we'd like to share with you. Would you be so kind to share the booking reference number please? Kindly send it to, so we can escalate this matter and resolve with you.

payal5102 ,

Worst cleaning company ever! Even worse the customer care

I have been using urban company for occasional cleaning for a longtime time now. The last service was extremely careless in terms of safety during the current COVID times and professionalism in the worst possible way. The cleaner was booked for a 2 hour serviced for a small house. The cleaner didn’t wear a mask at all, didn’t seem professional enough to understand how to manage time and clean to the normal standards, let alone the professional standards. She also forgot many surfaces untouched and lied upon asking if she did. Left the house 45 minutes before finishing time.
Upon complaining, the customer care response- we’re extremely sorry !!! I shared the images and videos as a proof too. Yet everytime I call for a follow up, they put me through a different representative so I have to tell the whole story all over again , promise a callback but never get one.
CONCLUSION- complaint still unresolved, going to delete this app after uploading this review.

Developer Response ,

This is very alarming, Payal5102. Your experience must be frustrating, and we are terribly sorry if we let you down. All staffs are advised to strictly follow preventive measures specially wearing the mask. This is not the service we want to share with you, and we'd like to closely work on this issue. We would appreciate if you could share your booking reference number to wecare@justmop, and we'll reach out to you to resolve this urgently. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, JUSTMOP.COM DMCC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like