Keno Car Wash 4+

The best car wash in town

KENO Holdings Inc

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.8 • 1.2K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


We are proud to introduce our all new and revolutionary Super App. All your automotive services and needs will now be a few taps away and attended to by the best professionals in the field. With Keno you will never worry about washing and taking care of your beloved vehicles anymore.

The highlight of this release is our all new and improved car care subscription package that provides the best value for your money in the market.

Check out our app for more detailed information on our subscription packages

Our new super app is also packed with new features and enhancements over our older versions such as:
• Monthly Fixed Scheduling
• Live Tracking
• Flexi Order
• You can now choose your favorite ninja
• You can also order for multiple vehicles at once

KENO is the number one choice for safe, reliable and premium quality on-demand car care in the UAE. We are also the first ever app in the world to introduce on-demand car wash services using dry washing technology.

All KENO car care products are environmentally friendly, biodegradable and safe. In addition to providing better results and finishes than any other products available in the automotive surface coating industry, our products are exclusive to our clients and subscribers only and are not for sale anywhere. This is the result of exhaustive research and development with the help of constant feedback from our beloved clients.

Finally, we would like to thank everyone that supported us and truly believed in us throughout this journey.

What’s New

Version 24.1.1

Thank you for using the Keno app! This Update is part of our regular bug fixes and enhancements in order to improve your user experience.
We have also introduced the revamped ShineTM subscription package, with life-time validity and more discounts.
Check out our App for more details.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
1.2K Ratings

1.2K Ratings

HayanAF ,

Amazing service!

I used Keno for the first time yesterday after a friend’s recommendation, and am very glad I did. It was such a pleasant experience. The ninja reached within 30 minutes. He was very polite. Called me as soon as he reached, asked for my permission to start the service and if I had any specific instructions. Moreover, the app was constantly updating me while I was laying on the couch (watching netflix), and the ninja gave me a call once he finished. The result was beyond amazing, and the car was glowing inside out. But the most important thing, it saved me the time and effort I usually put going out and waiting in a long line in the Dubai weather to wash my car. Definitely an app tailored for Dubai. Recommend it to all!

Michlec ,

First time Keno customer with the amazing Ali

This was my first experience with Keno car wash. Thanks to my friend, who recommended me to them, I also got a free interior wash and sanitising. Unfortunately I can only give 5 stars because there is no option to give any more. Ali came to wash my car and was there 30 minutes after having placed the order. He is incredibly friendly, polite and was happy to answer any question I had being a new customer!
I highly recommend Keno to everyone and even more so, to request Ali for the services!

___EA ,

Bad experience

I was waiting from my 6pm since i booked the appointment at 5.30 .. 6pm came and no one called or send message to inform me about anything.. i called Mr Darwin to ask him where he is as the time was 6.13pm, he said no job was assigned to him and he is in Parkview building (it’s a building 2 minutes away from mine) he said he will check and get back to me. then i called customer service at 6.20 she ( I didn’t get her name) told me she sent a message to me at 5pm saying it will be delay (i did not receive anything) it’s clearly a mistake from someone they can easily fixed as darwin was literally 2 minutes away from my building. Customer service told me i need to wait until 7pm to get the service!!!! they completely wasted my time and have ZERO respect for clients time. I’m really upset about this and it will my last time to book with this company.

Developer Response ,

Hi Mr. Eiman,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We were experiencing a huge delay that day. Sometimes some cars take longer than usual. Also, we sent a WhatsApp to your number ending with 2532 from +971564045518 at 1708 hrs. We would want to make it up to you for the inconvenience caused. Someone from the management will call you within the next 24 hours.

App Privacy

The developer, KENO Holdings Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like