iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times with Safe24! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.

Here's what you can do with Safe24:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– browse through their travel history
– get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it
– create different circles for your friends and family
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
– send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately)
– choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant)
– use group chats to communicate with your circle members

With its numerous applications, Safe24 is sure to become an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to stay closer to friends or ensure their family members' safety.

You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 14.99
• 1-year subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 59.99

By using Safe24, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/
https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

What’s New

Version 2.1

Thank you for choosing Safe24! In this version, we’ve made a number of important improvements:
– Added dark theme
– Enhanced user interface
– Fixed bugs with location determination
We would greatly appreciate it if you could take a minute to leave a review on the App Store

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

mimileeam ,

What have been looking for😍😍😍

I think am liking it here 🤪

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your message. Your feedback is very important for us!

$(hamid)$ ,

It is the best app ... thanks

Thanks

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your message. Your feedback is very important for us and we will do our best to keep improving the application!

lakshmi Marshad ,

Not good

I was not subscribed the app however when I connected my card into my iPhone it got charged..its not good how can I claim back the amount pls help

Developer Response ,

App Store subscriptions cannot be activated without user's approval - it is impossible to start a subscription without authorization. Our app provides full subscription information both inside the app and on the App Store description page, so users can see it before making a purchase. The subscription information is also displayed at confirmation of purchase.
Please kindly use this manual to request a refund for your in-app purchase. 1) Open Apple problem reports page in your web browser: http://reportaproblem.apple.com/; 2) Log in with your Apple ID username and password; 3) Select 'Apps' tab; 4) Select 'Report a Problem' next to the purchase you want a refund for; 5) Click on Choose Problem and select 'I didn't mean to purchase this item' if you did not want to purchase the app or subscription; 6) Fill additional information and press 'Submit' button. You can also check all available refund options in this YouTube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwVRqIDgC8Q

Subscriptions

Find my friends
Get full access to our GPS locator!
Free Trial

Information

Provider
BP Mobile LLC
Size
58.2 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium 1 month AED18.99
  2. Premium 1 month AED18.99
  3. Premium 1 month AED8.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like