iPhone Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.10

Bug Fixes & Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
10 Ratings

10 Ratings

Calm coffee ,

We needed that!

Amazing app for true coffee lovers !

liamohaganlfc ,

Great concept, poor execution

Really loved the idea of this but the app is really slow and the wallet part doesn’t even open.

Would love to jump back on board once the app is working properly though.

Coffee Prathan ,

Worst Ever

Slowest App ever to be In Appstore I Guess. Not accurate in terms of coffee as well as not delivering items as promised.
This App Cant even fix the basic Issue of Signing Up Error.
Waste of time for some fools concept.

Developer Response ,

Hi Coffee Prathan, thank you for you feedback!

Apologies for being late in our response and we are sincerely sorry for the issues you faced with our App

We wanted to inquire about the issues you were having and see if they are still prevalent. We have released a few updates recently which should have addressed your pain points. Our company aims to connect coffee lovers to the speciality coffee scene by directing them to visit and try their latest roast right there on the spot. Thus, we don’t believe in delivery as the best cup of coffee is the one made ready to drink at the cafe.

We will more than happy to receive any further feedback on how we can make our App better. You can reach us at info@sippyme.com

Thank You

The SIPPY Team

Information

Provider
Sippy Me FZ-LLC
Size
49.7 MB
Category
Food & Drink
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2019, SippyME FZ-LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like