Screenshots

Description

WooPlus connects big beauties, big guys, and all their admirers.
We have been featured by 20+ news sites, like BBC, Vice, Yahoo, and have reached 3,500,000 members.
Are you in?

---------

• To Big Beautiful Women, Curvy Women & Thick Women

You will feel easier to meet new people at this BBW dating app. Each day, your attractive photos will be visited by millions of curve lovers. And you will surely meet lots of LOCAL guys who appreciate your full-figured body type.

"No body shaming, just curve love!" – WooPlus

• To Curve Lovers

You will meet hundreds of active big beautiful women in your city at this plus size dating app. Each day, these lovely women will update beautiful photos here, looking for matches. And you will surely meet curvy women you like, no matter you are here for friends, long-term relationships or marriage.


• To All Plus Size Singles and Their Admirers
You will feel 100% comfortable to meet, date & flirt with singles of all sizes & races singles.

"Be yourself, easy and happy!" – WooPlus

---------

• What Makes WooPlus Unique
Among these free dating apps for curvy singles, why does WooPlus get featured on the 20+ news?

√ REAL Profiles - All profiles checked by AI and manually to block bots & scammers
√ “For You” - Say goodbye to card-swiping & Hello to quality recommendation
√ “Say Hi” to someone you like can start the chat for free
√ See who’s “Into You” to build real connections more easily
√ No annoying ads


----------

• How's This Online BBW Dating App

Since Oct 2015, WooPlus has created over 8 million matches. Our primary members are curvy women, thick women, SSBBW, chubby women & big men. Currently, WooPlus dating service is available for single women & men from all sexual preferences and religions who can be black, white, Asian, Latino, gay men, lesbians, Christian and Jewish in the United States, Chicago, Michigan, NYC, New York City, Los Angeles, Washington, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Toronto, Ontario, Quebec, BC, Europe, Germany, UK, United Kingdom, England, Ireland, Scotland, London, Dublin and elsewhere.

Different from some free dating apps & free dating sites, WooPlus creates an embracing dating app for curve lovers to chat, date. If you believe bigger is better, you will be fully welcome in this plus size dating app.

Also, unlike some free dating sites, WooPlus will continue to add interesting features for singles to meet, date, chat & flirt. For instance, the poke feature will help you show your feelings when you meet some hot singles at this BBW dating app.

Besides, another feature that distinguishes WooPlus from other free dating apps & free dating sites, is its effective scammer detection system. It offers great help in creating a safe online dating community for singles to meet, date, chat.

Similar to some free dating apps & free dating sites, WooPlus also offers premium online dating services for VIP members.

----------

• Get WooPlus VIP to Enjoy Full Access

In-app purchase subscription required.
√ WooPlus has multiple subscription options to choose from:
1 month: 18.99 USD
6 months: 58.99 USD
12 months: 98.99 USD
√ Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
√ Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period
√ Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period
, and identify the cost of the renewal
√ You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your Account Settings after purchase

√ You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period
√ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication

• Our Privacy and Terms
√ View our Privacy at http://wooplus.com/privacy
√ View our Terms at http://wooplus.com/terms

What’s New

Version 5.1.3

· Fixes the issue that some users cannot see photos.
· Fixes the issue that users may not restore or renew subscriptions.
· Improves network connection stability for Chats.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
15.8K Ratings

15.8K Ratings

Ryley Jerde ,

WooPlus app

No wonder this app is so popular now. I think it is so great that the app offers a dating community especially for us curvy singles. I believe we deserve the same respect and admiration as normal girls do. And this app makes me feel confident because this team is always promoting body positivity. We don’t have to feel inferior. We are perfect ourselves. I really appreciate that.
And for starters, it is easy to begin with. And the register interface is simple. In this community, I saw so many big women just like me. I do share moments and photos myself. I have a great time there. This app will show you some people nearby by and they are very cute. Swiping right means you “like” and swiping left means to “pass” on a deck of cards like stack of profiles. It is so much fun.
By the way, this community is totally female-friendly. Last time, a guy talked to me with some bad words. I was not happy about that and reported him. Very soon, this app had taken care of him. He was out of our message box. And I never saw some disgusting words on people’s moments. I think it is because this app has a system to crack down undesirable male users. This is so nice.
Anyway I like this app and I am staying here. Hoping more people join it so I can communicate with them. Sincerely this app can get better and add new and interesting features.

Developer Response ,

Thanks so much! Those nice words really enlightened our day! Your approval is what keeps WooPlus improving. Have a nice day!

gigilolla ,

Glitchy app, terrible support

I liked the matching and messaging aspects of this app. I also liked that you could not see when others were last online and that it doesn’t link with Facebook; However, it is SUPER glitchy. I had the app for 6 months and was unable to send or reply to any messages for 2.5 of those months—during which which I was paying for a premium subscription. I would get a notification of a message, but the messaging app wouldn’t work, so I couldn’t see what the message actually said. I uninstalled and re-installed the app several times to no avail. Customer service is beyond slow and makes you feel like you’re the one that caused all the glitches in the design of their app. There is also a good chance they wont even respond to your email (I had to send multiple emails just to get a response). After everything was said and done the only compensation offered was 100 coins (which honestly was so stupid because I was paying for a premium subscription—what did I need coins for?) What should have been offered was two additional months for free. Plus, throughout all of this, never once did they acknowledge the actual problem, only that they would “look into it.” I took off four stars for the glitchy app, and the terrible and unprofessional customer support. An app is no good if it doesn’t work, and after reading others reviews, it doesn’t sound like they’ve fixed a thing.

Developer Response ,

We're always working hard to provide good services to people who choose us, but we know there's still a long way to go. If there's any problem, please just feedback to us via the WooPlus app, we will investigate it right away and get back to you soon once there's a result. Regarding the compensation's problem you mentioned, we will keep improving our problem-compensation mechanism, hope it can bring you a better experience in the near future. Best regards!

Blaz3 B ,

Just ugh

So here’s the thing, I’ve had this app for a day. In that time, my location was showing Canada even after allowing the app to view my location. So I was seeing people in Canada.

The other issue is the cost, understanding the need to charge people but you literally can’t do a thing unless you’re paying for premium. The issue with paying for this app is the lack of effort they require from people when it comes to their profiles. Very limited space to write about yourself. Vague questions, lack of personal questions and this leaves people to not even try, which then lets me know these men are here for a hook up because they think all fat women are easy. If that’s the standard and expectation I can use another app for free to yield the exact same results. So why would a pay for this? Especially at nearly $20 just for a month, even just to try VIP that’s way too expensive for what little is offered. I’m sure there are other features unlocked with premium, however this app is not worth that premium price point.

Overall I’m bored with this app, and even more nervous using an app aimed at people with my body type than I am using a mainstream app. This lack of consideration and thought when developing this app could potentially be dangerous and damaging to its patrons. It’s unfortunate because they were on the right track but this is terrible.

Developer Response ,

If your location is inaccurate with GPS on, it is most likely because your phone’s GPS is temporarily unavailable to acquire your exact position. Please keep your GPS open and use our app as normal, we believe it will function well soon. Besides, we are always working hard to provide good services to people who choose us, but we know there’s still a long way to go, we would keep improving our services and hope to bring you a better experience in the near future. In addition, only with the payment from members can we provide a better service without annoying ads, but with faster loading, more reliable profiles and more accurate recommendations. VIP members can unlock all the amazing features: unlimited messages, check out who liked you and more, which can definitely speed up your way to love. Small cost gains true love: super worth it!

Information

Seller
DATING OASIS LIMITED
Size
91.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone SE (1st generation), iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2nd generation), iPad Air, iPad Air Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (9.7‑inch), iPad Pro (9.7‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (5th generation), iPad (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10.5‑inch), iPad Pro (10.5‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad Wi‑Fi + Cellular (6th generation), iPad Pro (11‑inch), iPad Pro (11‑inch) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (5th generation), iPad mini (5th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (3rd generation), iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (7th generation), iPad (7th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation), iPad Pro (11‑inch) (2nd generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation), iPad Pro (12.9‑inch) (4th generation) Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPod touch (6th generation), and iPod touch (7th generation).

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Age Rating
17+
Unrestricted Web Access
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 2000 Coins $4.99
  2. 20000 Coins $24.99
  3. VIP Membership $14.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like