Invoice Generator - Zoho 4+

Simple & Professional Invoices

Zoho Corporation

    • 4.8 • 695 Ratings
    • Free

Description

Free Invoice Generator: All you need to do is fill in the invoice and select print or download it as a PDF file. You don't need to sign in or sign up.

What’s New

Version 3.0.4

We've fixed a bug that caused the app to crash for some users when trying to print invoices.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
695 Ratings

695 Ratings

KJECHO ,

Let’s see how it works

I just downloaded it and haven’t started using it yet. Looks very user friendly. I’m hoping that it’s not like many others that list it as FREE but only the trial month is free then there’s a monthly fee. Will give feedback once I use it. I love it, simple, just what I was looking for and FREE, unlike those other ones where they advertise for free but it’s only the first month for free then you start paying. I don’t like that, they’re lying. So make sure you read everything before you agree, because I also read somewhere that they won’t refund your money if you signed up by mistake. Do you want a simple invoice? Free? This is the way to go! I’m loving it!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi,

The Invoice Generator app was launched six years back and has always remained free. We assure you that it will continue to be free forever. If you’re looking for more invoicing features, you could give Zoho Invoice a try, which is also free.

Regards,
Zoho Invoice Team

Michaelsreviews ,

Simple and easy. Quick.

My only complaint was I had no choice but to send a due date. That should be optional. But maybe that gives the customer the extra push to pay...

No I have another dislike. Which is it might could either save an invoice to reload another time or be able to reload a PDF that was made by the app. But I retyped a few things and copy'n'paste and done..

Like they say there's other apps that you can pay for that has those options. Meanwhile this app is free.

The only advertisement I've seen is them advertising their own computer version software of this app and it only shows after you see your invoice as a preview or send options a page pops up afterwords where they ask for you to rate and review this app. Which randomly shows either the computer software ad or the rate and review page. I assume after I'm done it will only show the ad.

laurie Danforth ,

Love it w/one complaint

I have used this for a few years & loved it but being a single Momma I rely on getting paid every week. I emailed my invoice to my employer & instead of sending it it sent a message saying “You should try our Invoice app”...etc. I never thought I had to reread what I had sent & I saw that it had been sent so I never knew until a week later & my check didn’t come by mail. By the time I figured it out it to resubmit it I went over 3 weeks paycheck during the holidays of course. You should notify users if you do this so they know but otherwise I absolutely love this app.

Developer Response ,

Hi,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We have taken note of your request and we will fix this. If you have any other suggestions, please write an email to “support+mobile@zohoinvoice.com” and we’d love to help you.

App Privacy

The developer, Zoho Corporation, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Productivity
Productivity
Utilities
Utilities
Business
Business

You Might Also Like

Business
Business
Finance
Business
Business
Business