iPhone Screenshots

Description

Over 1,000,000 downloads! The must-have Facebook unfriended app!

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook?

Still Friends will find out who unfriended you on Facebook!

Yesterday I had 115 friends and today only 114... Who unfriended me on Facebook? You can try to find who is missing for yourself or just let the app do all the work!

■ Whoever deleted you, FIND THEM OUT! ■

Main Features:
- Real time update.
- As easy as one tap.
- Clean and intuitive interface.
- All-time history is stored and sync with iCloud.

Notes:
- A Facebook account is required in order to use the app.
- This app will not show results previous to the app first time use.
- This app is not property or associated in any way with Facebook Inc.
- Read our terms of service at https://stillfriends.app/tos
- Read our privacy policy at https://stillfriends.app/privacy

What’s New

Version 1.38

Thanks for using the app! Get the newest features and bug fixes by updating to the latest version.

- Minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
10.4K Ratings

10.4K Ratings

TheKingLives ,

Excellent app, but be prepared for a one-time charge

It’s my opinion that we should all be able to see who friends and unfriends us on Facebook. I like to know for a number of reasons, usually for a heads-up on who I should avoid in the future. This app does just that. No scam, no garbage, just an upfront list of who is no longer your friend and and who was recently added to my friend list. Typing their name into Facebook will let you know if they’ve unfriended you, blocked you, or deactivated their account. This app worked for free but after a few weeks charged me $10, which I paid because I’m not cheap. Well worth it, and the app never asked me for money again and has never failed on me. Five stars.

Music is my Best Friend ,

Unfriend notification glitch

Not a bad app as it did a pretty good job keeping track of who is my friend and who isn’t. It doesn’t let you know if the person unfriending you actually unfriended you or simply deactivated their account. You would have to check your number count. Lately it would tell me that I haven’t lost any friends. When in reality I actually have lost friends cause my friends number count would keep going down. Hopefully this is a glitch that can be fixed pretty soon cause I would hate to take down the app and quit my subscription if this keeps happening.

EDIT: I removed the app due to the fact that it’s actually been unfriending my own friends from Facebook! I realized this as one of my friends had asked me why I removed her when I never did. Then I remembered a review on here mentioning the app doing this. BEWARE OF THIS!!! Serious freaking rip off that you do this to keep up with the monthly fees. Knocked out another star on the review because of this.

BluezMusaK ,

Scam / Fraudulent

In the download info, nothing tells you this is just a trial that only lasts a few days. It simply tells you there will be fees if you want to avoid the pop ups. After a few days, an add asking for $ pops up every time you log in or anytime you receive a notification that someone has defriended you. So you can see that someone removed you as a friend, but cannot see who it was. So this is really no better than what Facebook offers in this regard, which is nothing. I do not mind paying for apps, but I do mind paying a person or business that wasn’t up front with me from the beginning. The bit about the fees only being to avoid pop ups is a completely fraudulent representation of the app. The definition of “scam” is: a fraudulent or deceptive act or operation. Pretty much hits the nail on the head with this. If someone contacts me to resolve this, I’ll eat my words and write a new review. Otherwise, I am extremely unhappy and will never recommend this app.

App Privacy

The developer, Bobgoo, S.L., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like