iPhone Screenshots

Description

Find freight faster and easier with DAT Load Board for Truckers, the most advanced load board app for owner-operators, carriers, and dispatchers. DAT subscribers get access to nearly 1 million truckloads posted every business day on the DAT Network, all from the palm of your hand. That's more than 235 million load posts per year (2018 est.), with 181 million of them posted first on DAT or nowhere else.

Thinking about starting a trucking company or just want to research available loads? Create a free account to search live loads and see offer rates on all 65,000 lanes.

With a DAT subscription, you can log in with the same info you use for DAT Power, Express, TruckersEdge, or MembersEdge and get access to easy-to-use tools you can’t find anywhere else.

- See up to 500 results at once – No need to thumb through pages
- Sort search results by offer rate
- Learns how you work - App remembers your preferences so you save time
- Broker reviews and credit scores
- Spot market rates for lanes you search (depending on your DAT subscription)
- Remembers lanes you recently searched
- Post your trucks so that brokers call you about available freight
- Worklist allows you to save load details for follow-up, trip history, and for future reference

Find truck freight that fits your business needs, no matter what type of trailer you’re pulling, including:

- Dry Van
- Reefer
- Flatbed
- LTL loads / Partials
- Expedited freight
- Power only
- Stepdeck
- ... and many more

Not already a DAT, TruckersEdge, or MembersEdge customer? Call 866.586.6320.

What’s New

Version 2.4.0

This release includes important updates to DAT Book Now to ensure that carriers are able to quickly lock in a rate with the click of a button within the app.

Ratings and Reviews

3.5 out of 5
447 Ratings

447 Ratings

DWashington1 ,

Mandatory Fields (Rates,Details,Dropoff dates)🙏🏾🤬

Please make it mandatory brokers post rates, details, drop off dates and times. I’m Beginning to spend hours on the phone with brokers who already know the rates there paying aren’t going to get covered. If carriers knew the drop off dates for your loads these wasted calls could be avoided. I’m not sure why this isn’t mandatory, this is a scheduling app. Details are really important in this business please help your carriers out we also pay the monthly premium. Please it’s your app and your #1. I don’t want to hear brokers have there discretion. 7/10 reviews have asked for this change. Besides this the app is great!!! My reason for 4 stars it pays for itself x10.

TruckingTee ,

Crap

Low rates, DAT board is horrible. How can any driver survive with this crap. Often rates are so low they don’t even post them. DAT is very broker friendly. The broker side of app seems way better. Your putting hard working Americans out of work. Hope you burn in Hell along with these brokers.
Anyone who reads this the only way you’ll earn a living for your family is to deal with the customer direct.
And to respond to your reply. No your a brokerage firm manipulating rates with other brokers. #monopoly. It obvious (with the other complaints and issues in reviews ) who you actually are here for and who you are just using as cheap labor. Brokers often put next to no information next to their loads. i.e delivery times , rates ( which rarely are anywhere near 1.80 even for reefer.)We live in the Information Age so for those of us with some business and computer sense we see exactly what your doing. Unfortunately for you the less informed older drivers are retiring 🤷‍♂️

Developer Response ,

Hello - we're sorry to hear you feel this way about the app. Rates are driven by a variety of market conditions and lower rate trends are not unique to the DAT Load Board. If you subscribe to our Enhanced, Professional or DAT Power load board plans, you can get additional rate and market data that can help you negotiate better rates (note: many of these features are currently only available on our desktop or mobile-web versions). If you have any questions about these tools, please let us know - dat.com/support. Thank you for your feedback!

Cyletj ,

Crooked Brokers

You banned nan brokers that under pay the load; the post an offer when you call they want to bring the price lower. If post a price we should negotiate according to that price. Beside the fifteen day run don’t mean nothing to them.
You have a spot to rate these brokers and much bad reviews should remove them. The business is hard for everyone as everyone has pay fees and bills; fairness will keep everyone happy and running. Good apps make these improvements then you have a 4 1/2 from me.

App Privacy

The developer, DAT Solutions, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like