iPhone Screenshots


Followers Gallery helps you create high-quality social posts. As a free photo editor, it offers different kinds of effects, filters, and styles for enhancing pictures. It helps turn your photos into stunning artworks in seconds, and then you can easily share them on social media platforms like Instagram. With high-quality social content, you can attract more attention of friends and maintain interaction with them.

Stay innovative and try it now!

What’s New

Version 1.0.1

Minor UI improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
275 Ratings

275 Ratings

Bilal Heersmarz ,

A hit or miss... lately, more of a miss.

I used Followers Gallery in the past a few times and in the beginning auto likes posted as usual. Now, it's a true hit or miss. I've used them 3 times and only two times the auto likes posted as ordered. I also noticed that the amount of posts are not accurate either. Out of 30 post, the autolikes would only post to about 20 (if they would even post at all). I've reached out to customer service a few times to no avail. Be careful ordering from this company.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for trying our app. If any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us via Feedback and we’ll reply to you ASAP. We’ll keep on improving our app for your better experience.

Shenaye Blinermanmnbmz ,

Extremely well made the followers come…

Extremely well made the followers come in quickly like minutes or seconds it doesn’t take hours or days you can get your first set of followers for absolutely free aka a trial if you want more followers you can buy them for an extremely cheap and affordable price

nathaly.sa. ,


There has been countless times where I would purchase coins, and 2-3 days later I get charged again for coins I did not purchase. This is not out of my own doing because it has been a reoccurring issue with them. I’ve emailed them telling them about the issue and they do not respond back and when they do decide they only say to report a problem with Apple and request a refund (which is not really helpful at all). I hope they stop this issue and just take the money that actually belongs to purchases we’ve actually made.

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry for the issue you encountered. It may be due to the network delay. Could you please contact us via Feedback and tell us the email you used to register your Followers Gallery account, how many coins you ordered and the detailed bill information so that we can look into it? As for the bill information, you should have received an invoice from App Store after you successfully placed the order. You may check it and send us the screenshot. We’ll assist you ASAP once we receive your email. Hope you can update the rating. Thanks for your kind understanding.

App Privacy

The developer, SafeSpace, Inc., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like