Screenshots

Description

Plan your project activities, assign work, manage resources and get things done on time. Collaborate with your team better and make quicker decisions.

Zoho Projects for iPhone and iPad helps you manage your projects and keep track of progress even as you are on the go.

Zoho Projects is a modern and flexible project management software
preferred by more than a million users worldwide. The mobile apps
complement the web version enabling you to act quickly and stay
updated wherever you are.

- Get a quick view of ongoing discussions, tasks, comment threads
and much more by skimming through Feeds.
- Jump in and create new tasks, milestones, post a status or a forum,
upload files from your mobile, or even submit a bug that needs to be
swatted.
- As you toil away from your desk, record all your work hours in the
timesheet module.
- View all your project related documents at the touch of your finger
tips. You can also upload new documents or new versions of existing
documents.

Subscribe within the app:

Our Plans:

Standard - Monthly : 10 Projects | 10 Users

Express - Monthly : Unlimited Projects | 15 Users

Premium - Monthly : Unlimited Projects | 20 Users

Enterprise - Monthly : Unlimited Projects | 25 Users

Standard - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $24.99

Express - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $49.99

Premium - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $99.99

Enterprise - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $149.99

- Payment will be charged to the iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period

- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


New users can subscribe to any monthly subscription plan at 50 % off for the first three months. Valid till June 1st.


Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions:

-https://www.zoho.com/privacy.html

- https://www.zoho.com/terms.html

What’s New

Version 3.2.17

Sign in with Apple: You can now sign into the app using Apple ID. It's now easier than ever to collaborate with you team and manage your projects wherever you are.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80 Ratings

80 Ratings

TumbleweedGirl ,

Too cumbersome

Not happy that when I create tasks for a project, it puts them in order with the first task I write being at the bottom. So I have to try to write the last task first so that they are read in order. Also I wish there was a “simple project” which is more like a task only. This would be great for simple tasks that don’t need to be divided into steps, but where u can still create comments or a journal about it. Would be better to view a project and all its sub tasks at once, Like on the View All page.

Developer Response ,

@TumbleweedGirl, thank you for taking the time to write to us and for sharing your feedback. You have a wide range of options through which you can sort your tasks(Due date, Modified time and Alphabetical order). Please do check if any of these satisfies your requirement.

With regard to your requirement on a simple project, we would like to get insights the same for us to take note of. It would be great if you could elaborate and send over an email to projects@zohomobile.com. We will have this looked into and will get right back to you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Atopsybb ,

Can’t possibly be anything but a joke

My rating is absolutezero. Excuse I mea less than zero. The last update says forum was their most awaited feature. That can’t be right bc this a project application on which you can’t ACTUALLY MANAGE ANY PROJECTS bc 1. Your projects from the web app don’t download to the mobile app so gotta start over. 2. templates (also on your web version) aren’t available so after having to recreate your project, you have to type everything all over (barring that you didn’t forget half your tasks, and the order) 3. When entering your entire project from scratch, of course you would start typin from the very first task, RIGGHTTT?? Well this app puts that very first task last. So that after entering 5 or so tasks, your last task entered is first, which effectively inverts your project order. 4. Then there’s absolutely no way to fix that inverted order. 5. Then they finally got feature to use templates and I think also to download your web tasks to mobile, and the order is still inverted with no way to fix and ABSOLUTELY NO VISIBILITY INTO YOUR FIRST TASK. All you see are the last tasks.

So instead of developing forums, maybe they want to develop an ACTUAL project management.

I had to delete the app bc it was that useless. When I want to feel good about myself, that what I use. Bc Im literally laugh at the app, like it’s stand up comedy, like they are trying to be funny or psych people out. That’s what it gotta be.

Developer Response ,

@Atopsybb, sorry to hear about the experience and for sharing your honest feedback. We would like to discuss with regard to the issues that you've reported and have them addressed. It would be great if you could send over an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will get back to you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Jbenk7 ,

Used soho projects religiously till I found a glaring flaw

I had many entire business set up on soho project and was loving the apps combined with zoho one. However, zohonprojects I thought was as good as Asana, JetPack, etc. and I was right, until I wasn’t.

I caught Zoho projects literally changing my due dates on items. When I called them up I had one of the worst customer help I have ever had. They literally bounced me from person to person had me repeat my issue at least two times. A couple of them tried to tell me what my concern was and they were not even close. I literally showed them issue on a shared screen. FINALLY, after 2 hours of me losing my mind I got a manager that told me that what I want was simply not how Zoho Projects is designed and they have no intention of fixing it.

Because the issue is so prone to causing so many more issues I had to take my weeks of work and find a more reliable platform. Thank god for ClickUp.

Developer Response ,

@Jbenk7, we are sorry to hear about the experience you had to go through. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We will definitely review what went wrong and ensure that you have a better experience the next time around.

If you decide to give us a shot sometime down the line, please do let us know by sending over an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will have this looked into and will get right back to you.

Information

Seller
Zoho Corporation
Size
140.7 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Dutch, Filipino, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Standard Monthly $24.99
  2. Standard Monthly $24.99
  3. Express Monthly $49.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like