Zoho Projects 4+

Task Planner

Zoho Corporation

    • 4.0 • 234 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Plan your project activities, assign work, manage resources and get things done on time. Collaborate with your team better and make quicker decisions.

Zoho Projects for iPhone and iPad helps you manage your projects and keep track of progress even as you are on the go.

Zoho Projects is a modern and flexible project management software preferred by more than a million users worldwide. The mobile apps complement the web version enabling you to act quickly and stay updated wherever you are.

- Get a quick view of ongoing discussions, tasks, comment threads and much more by skimming through Feeds.
- Jump in and create new tasks, milestones, post a status or a forum, upload files from your mobile, or even submit a bug that needs to be swatted.
- As you toil away from your desk, record all your work hours in the timesheet module.
- View all your project related documents at the touch of your finger tips. You can also upload new documents or new versions of existing documents.
- View all your tasks displayed against time and track their progress using Gantt charts.Keep an eye on your progress with gantt charts.
- Manage everyday tasks and and events with Calendar. Breakdown and organise your projects into work items and always stay ahead of schedule with our built-in calendar.



Subscribe within the app:

Our Plans:

Premium - Monthly : Unlimited Projects | 4 Users

Enterprise - Monthly : Unlimited Projects | 4 Users

Premium - Yearly : Unlimited Projects | 4 Users

Enterprise - Yearly : Unlimited Projects | 4 Users

Premium - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $19.99

Enterprise - Monthly: Monthly auto-renewing subscription $39.99

Premium - Yearly: Yearly auto-renewing subscription $194.99

Enterprise - Yearly: Yearly auto-renewing subscription $449.99

- Payment will be charged to the iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period

- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.


Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions:

-https://www.zoho.com/privacy.html

- https://www.zoho.com/terms.html

What’s New

Version 3.5.6

You can now mention users in the description of tasks, bugs, forums, and projects.
Users can also drag and drop text, images and files from other apps to Zoho Projects and vice versa on iPhone devices running iOS15 and higher.
We’ve also addressed a few bugs and brought about performance improvements within the app.


Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
234 Ratings

234 Ratings

Mmhinkle ,

Great app for organizing projects and increasing productivity

I love this app and all the features it has for organizing projects, automation, team work, and planning. I wish I could edit tasks, task lists and projects in the app to the same extent that I can on the web. I also would like to see an update that brings in the project calendar to the mobile app. That would be amazing.

Atopsybb ,

Can’t possibly be anything but a joke

My rating is absolutezero. Excuse I mea less than zero. The last update says forum was their most awaited feature. That can’t be right bc this a project application on which you can’t ACTUALLY MANAGE ANY PROJECTS bc 1. Your projects from the web app don’t download to the mobile app so gotta start over. 2. templates (also on your web version) aren’t available so after having to recreate your project, you have to type everything all over (barring that you didn’t forget half your tasks, and the order) 3. When entering your entire project from scratch, of course you would start typin from the very first task, RIGGHTTT?? Well this app puts that very first task last. So that after entering 5 or so tasks, your last task entered is first, which effectively inverts your project order. 4. Then there’s absolutely no way to fix that inverted order. 5. Then they finally got feature to use templates and I think also to download your web tasks to mobile, and the order is still inverted with no way to fix and ABSOLUTELY NO VISIBILITY INTO YOUR FIRST TASK. All you see are the last tasks.

So instead of developing forums, maybe they want to develop an ACTUAL project management.

I had to delete the app bc it was that useless. When I want to feel good about myself, that what I use. Bc Im literally laugh at the app, like it’s stand up comedy, like they are trying to be funny or psych people out. That’s what it gotta be.

Developer Response ,

@Atopsybb, sorry to hear about the experience and for sharing your honest feedback. We would like to discuss with regard to the issues that you've reported and have them addressed. It would be great if you could send over an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will get back to you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Jbenk7 ,

Used soho projects religiously till I found a glaring flaw

I had many entire business set up on soho project and was loving the apps combined with zoho one. However, zohonprojects I thought was as good as Asana, JetPack, etc. and I was right, until I wasn’t.

I caught Zoho projects literally changing my due dates on items. When I called them up I had one of the worst customer help I have ever had. They literally bounced me from person to person had me repeat my issue at least two times. A couple of them tried to tell me what my concern was and they were not even close. I literally showed them issue on a shared screen. FINALLY, after 2 hours of me losing my mind I got a manager that told me that what I want was simply not how Zoho Projects is designed and they have no intention of fixing it.

Because the issue is so prone to causing so many more issues I had to take my weeks of work and find a more reliable platform. Thank god for ClickUp.

Developer Response ,

@Jbenk7, we are sorry to hear about the experience you had to go through. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We will definitely review what went wrong and ensure that you have a better experience the next time around.

If you decide to give us a shot sometime down the line, please do let us know by sending over an email to projects@zohomobile.com and we will have this looked into and will get right back to you.

App Privacy

The developer, Zoho Corporation, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Productivity
Business
Productivity
Utilities
Utilities
Business

You Might Also Like

Business
Productivity
Business
Business
Productivity
Business