iPad Screenshots


Discover the best training option for cyclists. You can compete with our thousands of users around the world in real time. Squeeze your Smart roller with the BKOOL platform, designed by and for cyclists.

Feel the slope you face on each pedaling, take advantage of the other cyclists' rebuild and choose your terrain. Enjoy the brake of the wind against or sliding by the rain. BKOOL offers you the closest experience to reality for your training.
Choose to see your routes in real video uploaded by our users, the most advanced 3D or your position on the map.

Each session in BKOOL can be different. Face yourself to improve your times, choose users you want to challenge or do specific training thanks to our workouts. You choose your goal. Ours is that you improve your results.

BKOOL is compatible with the main training platforms. You can upload your Strava, Training Peaks or Garmin sessions. Collect the best of the interior and exterior and do not lose any data of your work. You can use our professional analysis tool to see your evolution and detect what you want to enhance.

BKOOL Cycling is compatible with BKOOL and leading manufacturers rollers. Check those supported on our website.

Enjoy BKOOL Cycling, train like never before, have fun and improve with every ride.

What’s New

Version 5.64

- Multiple bug fixes and improvements.

If you have any problem with our app, please contact us at https://support.bkool.com/hc/es.
We develop BKOOL Cycling with love. If you like what we do, please don't forget to rate it. Thanks!

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
46 Ratings

46 Ratings

TimWalshMi ,

Has potential, but fails to deliver

I have a dumb trainer, and Wahoo cadence and speed sensors. On my Samsung Tab E 9.6 the sensors are detected properly and when I ride I can see speed and cadence information. The power conversion however is just odd and not realistic.

I was hoping the iPad version would be better. Unfortunately, what I found was that the app recognizes the Wahoo sensors as the Kickr and is unable to convert it. As a result it just doesn’t work for me.

I do like the concept however, the ability to import actual routes and then ride them makes this an attractive choice, but if it doesn’t work it’s useless.

I did contact support, and the response was that maybe it would be fixed in the December update. Just downloaded it and tried it, no luck, still says I have a Wahoo Kickr, and doesn’t show any data when I peddle.

I’m glad I took advantage of the free 7 day trial so that I discovered the issues before forking over any money for the program. I’m not ready to give up on this app, BKOOL has a new trainer coming out and I suspect it will work with the app.

Developer Response ,

Hi TimWalshMi,
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you've encountered some problems with the simulator. Please send us more details regarding the issue encountered at https://support.bkool.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and we will gladly assist. Hope you have a great day ahead!

SkepticalFan ,

Not good

Where do I begin with the problems with this app and the support. I have a Keiser M3i bike that is supposed to compatible with this simulator. I don’t have the Bkool trainer. The app does not stay connected and you have to log back in each time, which is frequent (their advertised persistent login does not work). With the recorded rides, the Video and 3D modes did not work at all. The app was very unresponsive in general. I tried to mitigate WiFi and Bluetooth interference per the support team’s suggestions but that had not effect at all. This app seems like a prototype at best to me based on my experience in trying to get this to work. It is a great concept but no where near ready for prime time. I really hope the company can fix these problems because I would try it again if I knew they addressed the problems.

Developer Response ,

Hi SkepticalFan,
Apologies for that! Everything should be working smoothly now; if you encounter anymore issues, let us know at https://support.bkool.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and we will gladly help. Have a great day!

Swagghfjfjfjf ,


I have a Keiser M3i cycle and unlike others, had little difficult connecting with the BKool App. However, I agree the app interface leaves a lot to be desired and I have experienced some of the frustrations noted by other reviews. There are also features that you have to go onto the website to access (such as tagging a favorite class). While the number of classes are limited, I have found that once you take a FTP test (and if you can synchronize your bike to the app!), the workouts are very good and the interval training works very well. I am still trying to figure out how to make use of the simulated ride feature, which seems to be geared more for “smart trainers.”

Developer Response ,

Hi Swagghfjfjfjf
Apologies for that! Everything should be working smoothly now; if you encounter anymore issues, let us know at https://support.bkool.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and we will gladly help. Have a great day!

App Privacy

The developer, BKOOL, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like