Screenshots

Description

Amuse Museum. Become real artist and color the well-known painting with this perfect Application. Let the creativity flow through you. Explore the well-known paintings and have lots of fun.

Here’s what you get:

- Hours of pleasure, beautiful artwork as a result
- Pixel arts based on world known paintings
- High quality content
- And much more cool features to come!
- Weekly updated directory of paintings.

Join Amuseum Coloring Club to remove all the ads and get unlimited usage of coloring tools. We offer monthly subscription for 4.99 USD with 3 days free trial period. Please note:

- Your iTunes Account will be charged after you confirm your subscription.
- If you would like to unsubscribe, you'll have to do so no later than 24 hours before the end of your current subscription's expiry date.
- The renewal payment for your subscription will be charged to your account within 24 hours of your current subscription's end period.
- Your subscription's renewal can be turned off in Account Settings.

Terms of service: http://amuseum-coloring.com/agreement/
Privacy Policy: http://amuseum-coloring.com/privacy/

Please contact us via site http://amuseum-coloring.com
or e-mail support@amuseum-coloring.com

What’s New

Version 2.17

We continue improve our app.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

31756tj ,

Have new pictures daily PEASE

I wish we didn’t have to wait for more pictures after all the current ones are done!! I don’t like waiting “ several days” or “with in a week” doing another picture.

I like tapping on a number and it colors the squares all at once! I get done faster so I can go to the next picture when available! I turn it off and it automatically goes back on to color 1 at a time!!! It just started today! Please let me turn it off!!!

PLEASE. Fix the “one tap area filling!!!” I love this coloring app!!😀

PLEASE FIX THE ONE TAP AREA FILLING!!!

HELLO??? Does anyone ever respond to customer reviews?????

The BUGS ARE NOT FIXED😡😡!!! Fix the ONE TAP AREA FILLING!!!

It was fixed for about 1/2 hour and now either way you switch the one tap area filling it doesn’t work again. Soooo ANNOYING!! I only want to tap once and fill the area so I can go the next picture faster as I love this app!!!

Please fix again!!😡

Please fix again!!! 😡

What is 2.13 version?????? How do u get it and where????

Developer Response ,

Please check recent 2.13 version of app.
We have fixed one tap area fill option

CLPeek ,

Good game. Ads tedious but worth ten minutes of play

Update. All seems fixed except for wasting time on watching ads with no reward in game time.

Update. The interface has changed. There are more free pictures but now the colors not in use don’t show what number to use. Your finished pictures no longer show at the bottom in “my pictures” or even at all. But worst, after you watch the video, the 10 minutes of good game play don’t come up most of the time. I have no idea if these problems are present when you pay.

Game would be okay but there are limited options available if you don’t want to pay. I don’t mind watching ads but not this many for the limited 10-minute payoff in working game time. It takes watching two videos to even get into a game. A few pictures are available if you don’t pay, and there seem to be more available every day. But subscription price is $4.99 per month to remove ads. The interface is quirky and elements such as sizing down often disappear.

Developer Response ,

We fixed new ios 13 dark theme incompatibilities and fixed showing of ads.
Please check recent 2.13 version of app.

bevwe945i8032491842109 ,

Fills in the entire block of color, even if you don’t want it to

I love the concept of this app - what a great way to learn about art and get an appreciation for it! However, I want to color in one square at a time, kind of like a meditation, even if there are hundreds of squares that are the same color. The app will sometimes auto fill, even if that feature is turned off. It’s frustrating to think I know where I am on a picture, only to find that 1/2 of it has been completed without me. I understand that a lot of people love the auto fill option, but there are some people who don’t. When I turn off that feature, It should stay off. For that reason, and that reason alone, I had to delete the app. It just became too maddening.

Information

Seller
Frontapps s.r.o.
Size
177.7 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Amuseum Coloring Club $4.99
  2. Remove AD $4.99
  3. Remove ADS $5.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like