Cupshe - live life on the beach

Hit the beach in style!

Be ready for your on-the-go destination with our fabulous selection of beachwear and apparel. Cupshe is here to bring you seamless shopping experience and 1000+ styles. Get the latest and greatest arrivals at your fingertips.

Perks of Cupshe app:
- 10% OFF for First Order $65+, code: APPVIP
- HQ & full-screen product photos, so you can get close to our styles
- Instant notification about sales and other awesome events with app exclusive offers
- Order Track help locate your package, so shipping info is in your hand

Wait...there's more:
- Use Favorites to save the styles you love & Shop them later or share with your friends
- Ship to 206 countries all over the world
- Load fast and take little space in your device memory

The tans will fade but the memories will last forever. Build your good look with our pretty killer selection of swimwear and stand out on the sand.

Any thoughts? Or feedback? Shoot us an email at, we’d love to hear your suggestions!

What’s New

Version 3.1.3

Some bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
1.7K Ratings

1.7K Ratings

Jocamady ,

Great customer service

About a month ago I ordered some bathing suits, many, 7 one pc to be accurate. I was very excited about the styles and was hoping at least a couple would fit me well. Unfortunately that was not the case. I am 5’2” and 114lbs. Most of the bathing suits were too long and a couple too tight and just didn’t look right. I had to start their somewhat long return process. And this is when I was able to see all of the negative reviews about returns. I was very worried at that point that I would not get my refund. But to my surprise, everything went extremely well!! Each email communication went without a glitch, each customer service rep was very nice and efficient. With each email I received I sent them what they requested, and all was done under a week, including my full refund for all 7 bathing suits.

Thank you Cupshe for for putting my mind at ease and making the transitions for my refund effortless.


LaylaBanks ,

Poor customer service

While I’m happy with the suits quality, I am extremely disappointed in their customer service. I purchased 7 suits to try on. I fell in love with 2, and wanted to return 5. For one there was no mention of their “less than desirable” return policy routine. And two I followed all the extremely ridiculous instructions to return the 5 suits and I have only received 1 refund, and they keep responding to my other emails with responses that don’t even match my initial email. Example- they responded to one of my return request emails with- “we are sorry your package has been lost, please check around outside of house and with neighbors to see if your package is around, otherwise it’s on it’s way.” It’s very hard not to lose patience with an online only company that does not accommodate their customers when purchasing and returning suits. I would not have purchased 7 suits, had I known this would be such a headache. Again, the suits are good quality (however I don’t know how they hold up over time since I haven’t worn them anywhere yet) but I suggest buying 1 or 2 suits at a time in case you don’t get your money back. Also, suits run small. I’m a medium and the larges mostly fit well, but a few L were even snug, hence the returns.

Developer Response ,

Dear customer,
Sorry for any inconvenience. Cupshe team are always trying our best to provide better service to you. We provide a comprehensive range of pre-sale and after-sale services. We will reply to all messages within 72 hours. Thanks.

Mommyoftwo74 ,

Use this app at your own risk, heck, use this company at your own risk. Apple, I’d remove them.

So I recently placed an order with this company for 4 suits on this app. Checked over all my items, good, shipping address, good, payment info, all good. Submitted my order. It immediately told me my order was placed, BUT every item was now a completely different size than I ordered. They ALL switched to medium which I haven’t worn since I was in middle school. Got an email confirmation, guess what, yep, all mediums. I tried to email the company, I tried to call. You get the generic, “we will respond to you as quickly as we can” crap. Don’t try to call because it rings busy to somewhere in New Jersey and then hangs up on you, or it rings until a recording saying the line is busy comes on and to try later, then again hangs up on you. I also received a separate paid email from Cupshe. Hey look, a different number to call for help. I called that and it went to Nanjing, China. Guess what??? That number also is not working. I have also sent them a message via FB messenger. No response yet. Left them a message on FB. No response yet. Take your chances folks. My advice. Don’t use this app, don’t use this company at all.


73.7 MB

Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like