Screenshots

Description

Dentalk is an app that provides visual communication tools for dental professionals. More than 500 images, videos, and 3D tooth models can help dentists explain various treatments, diseases and hygiene methods to patients.

All these graphic materials are carefully designed to be patient-friendly, thereby reducing dental phobia and increasing patient satisfaction.

A picture is worth a thousand words. Imagine how efficient and how smooth your communication will be with such a powerful visual aid tool.

The images, videos, and 3D models are accompanied by brief textual descriptions in English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese and Japanese.

In addition, Dentalk includes an AI model that predicts the possibility of dental caries. By filling out a very short questionnaire, you can predict the possible caries number in the patient, and use it as a reference for the dental examination.


========================================

PLEASE NOTE
A lot of the features are free, but you will need a subscription in order to get access to all features of this app. Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current payment period. Your iTunes account will be automatically charged at the same price for renewal within the 24-hours period prior to the end of the current payment period unless you change your subscription preferences in your Account Settings.

You can manage your subscription through your Account Settings after purchase.
Privacy policy: https://dentalai.app/privacy_policy
Terms of Service: https://dentalai.app/terms_and_conditions

What’s New

Version 1.3

For better user experience, we have removed advertisements.
We adjusted the scope of content that free users can access.
We have improved the algorithm of the caries prediction model to make it faster and more accurate, and fixed several small bugs.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
32 Ratings

32 Ratings

JS DDS ,

Excellent!

This is an awesome application that has almost everything I need. It does help communicating with my patients. It's really easy to use. Most of my patients like it, even the kids.

sssizzle ,

Horrible

You have to subscribe and pay for it. Not worth the hassle.

Developer Response ,

For an application that has gone through thousands of hours of development and can provide customers with practical functions, paid subscriptions and purchases are quite normal. Moreover, we believe that $2 per month is a very reasonable price.

App Privacy

The developer, Dental App Lab, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like