Screenshots

Description

Hola is a social video live-streaming app to find new friends, chat, share the moment with stories, play games, and build a social community.

Meet friends nearby or around the world and go social with our live chat... and all for free!

- Chill with your friends or make new ones while playing games and chatting at the same time.
- Play all your favorite games in one app: Jellies, Diamonds, Match Pairs, and many more (Backgammon coming soon!)
- Select the gender of your choice, start playing games and build new conversations
- Share your story or let's discover new stories!
- Send and receive messages/video calls with existing friends
- Don’t be afraid of foreign languages! Chats are translated in real-time.


Hola+ is a monthly subscription. If you choose to purchase Hola+, payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase, and your account will be charged the same amount within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period unless auto-renew is turned off. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the iTunes Store after purchase.

- Privacy Policy: http://holaapp.co/privacy.html
- Terms of Service: http://holaapp.co/terms.html

What’s New

Version 2.0.4

- Major bug fixes for Match Pairs and Jellies.
- New sounds for games

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
838 Ratings

838 Ratings

xkool25 ,

Reported

So, this app isn’t that bad and it would get more stars but this is the second time in about 24 hours of getting the app that i was reported for no reason. I just got reported about 5 minutes ago and i only spoke to 1 person. My account is no suspended for 4 hours and im paying for it. You can get reported for anything.

Developer Response ,

Hello, Sorry for the problem you're having, can you share your problem with us via 'help@holaapp.co' ? Cheers, Hola Team

peypeypw ,

Terrorist recruitment app

Not only can anyone report you for no reason, but also they don’t even have a support page in English! (click on app support if you don’t believe me) This app is terrible, everyone who I’ve talked to has told me the same thing; it takes 15 minutes to find a good match because most people are going to skip you right from the jump. The people who you do match with are more than likely going to be obnoxious and young or old and creepy; I’ve seen terrorist recruiters and other shady individuals with guns and masks from Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq etc. if you’re children are using this app, you’re going to want to delete it immediately: it is not safe for children there are too many people exposing themselves. I will say the one thing this app might be good for is spying on people, half the time you match with someone their screen is black and they don’t say anything. I believe this app was created so that people could network, I just believe that in the process of doing that they’ve created something that has a high rate of abuse that must be improved so that all users can have a fun experience. For instance, maybe you should be able to set your age and match with people who are as old as you; maybe you should have the option to set your language so you can practice a new one! There are unlimited options for the developers to improve upon, but unfortunately it’s clear that their one and only intention was profit.

Developer Response ,

Hello, Sorry for the problem you're having, can you share your problem with us via 'help@holaapp.co' ? Cheers, Hola Team

becarefulaboutholaapp ,

Don’t use this app. This app can steal your information.

I was using hola app while being stuck in the house for quarantine/lockdown. If you are wondering why so many Filipino girls are on the app is because hola app is paying them. I got this info from one of the girls who does the video calls for hola app. We were just talking and she admitted to me that the girls that are always on here are paid. Another reason why the calls only last a minute is because they are required to be on the calls for a 1:00 minute to 1:30. They have a quota to hit so for explain 60 video calls a day and they get paid a small amount. She told me to stay quiet but since I paid for this app i understand why my calls only last for 1 minute now.

She also said that they have a hosting area where they monitor all video calls and those who are inappropriate are visible to anyone! Probably multiple ppl watching you!

Delete this app.

App Privacy

The developer, Skylb Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like