Description

Class schedule for students, teachers and parents.

Features:
• No boring ads.
• Multiple schedules at once.
• Rotating schedule support.
• Schedules for 1, 2, 3, or 4 weeks.
• Today widget with countdown timer.
• iCloud schedule synchronization.
• Lesson and assignment notifications.
• Photos, videos, audio for your tasks.
• Application and widget for Apple Watch.
• Sending schedules to friends and coworkers.
• Chart with useful info about your schedules.
• Sync schedules with Apple Calendar.
• Siri Shortcuts and Voice commands.
• Support iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch.
• Available for your Mac.

This application helps you create as many schedules as you need for anything you might be planning. School, college, gym - you can easily manage it all in one application: Smart Timetable.

User-friendly application widgets display relevant information - whether it’s the current lesson, next lesson, or tomorrow's lesson. The widget automatically switches to the next school day when today's classes are over. The current lesson time will show you how much time is left until it is completed. The timer is available on the Today widget, as well as on the Apple Watch face.

Privacy policy: https://smart-timetable.app/docs/privacy-policy.html
Terms of use: https://smart-timetable.app/docs/terms-of-use.html

What’s New

Version 7.5.6

Bug fixes and minor improvements.

If you like this app, please write us a review. It really helps and motivates us. Thanks!

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
120 Ratings

120 Ratings

anchovybaby ,

I love this app!!

This app is easy to use with a clean interface and wonderful colors! Is there any way to make it so that if you choose this app to be your face on your apple watch it shows either the schedule or the tasks without having to click on it first then choose schedule or tasks. It would be nice if this app offered that so that I could just look down at my watch and see what class or task I have next. Overall wonderful app I love it.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for review.
This is a good idea.

E12321E ,

Amazing!

This app is amazing. It allows you to create a time table, and it's great for distance learning. I hadn't used it for a while, and today I was going to put in my classes and tasks, and I saw that it had a new feature; statistics. I thought that was really cool, so I tried to figure out how to do it. I couldn't get on to it so I looked it up, (google gave me no info about it). Then I went on the App Store, tapped in schedule, and pressed this app. I saw on the picture you go on to the the button in the top left corner, go to pro, and go to school. (I bought pro, and everything else that came with it works fine). I tapped on school, and it said no events, but I had events! I don't know if I'm doing something wrong, or if it's glitching. What should I do? Overall, this is a really great game, and I would definitely recommend it. 😊

Developer Response ,

Please contact us by Support in the settings of this app. We need more info to help you.

Thank you for review!
We hope you will rate us better 😉

burrito babey ,

Almost exactly what I’m looking for but not quite

First off the app is delightful to look at— the colors are lovely and the UI is clean and uncluttered. Also I love that it’s universal so I can access it from all my devices and also doesn’t require a subscription for pro features!

Unfortunately, it’s very frustrating that I cannot simply pick which days an event occurs. I can only select one day a week or something happening at intervals. I have an event that happens every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday and as of right now the only way to put that into the app is to put it in three separate times. If this was changed, it would be my ideal planner app!

Developer Response ,

When creating a lesson or other event, use the "Copy" function. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us by Support in the settings and we'll be happy to help you! We hope you will rate us better, it is much more motivating.🙂

Subscriptions

Class Schedule PRO
Get PRO version features for 1 month
$0.99

In-App Purchases

Schedule Planner PRO
Get PRO version features for lifetime access
$4.99

App Privacy

The developer, Denis Kravcov, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like