Rafeeq 4+

RAFEEQ AL DARB TRADING SERVICES AND TRANSPORTATION

Designed for iPhone

    • 2.4 • 486 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

All in one single Rafeeq App, Get your order in a few minutes.

- Food
- Grocery
- Flowers
- Market
- Perfumes
- Pharmacy
- Automotive

Stars products deliver in GCC countries i.e. Qatar, KSA, Kuwait, Oman, Jordan , Iraq and U.A.E.

What’s New

Version 3.2.5

Bug Fixing And Performance Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
486 Ratings

486 Ratings

YAA QA ,

BY FAR THE WORST FOOD DELIVERY APP EVER

I’ve never been more disappointed in a food delivery service. Every single time we decide to give it another try, we always end up more disappointed than ever. It takes an extremely long time for the order to reach us, the food always arrives cold, the customer service is even worse (either cannot be reached or cannot care less to resolve the issue), the drivers are too lazy to even read the address directions and end up asking us to meet them downstairs or somewhere else.

I highly recommend using ANY other app. Even the restaurants Rafeeq works with have informed us several times that the food is ready but waiting for a Rafeeq driver to pick it up (on average 40 minutes after the food is prepared).

I’m definitely removing this app and will never use it again

Developer Response ,

Greetings!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We will be delighted to assist you in addressing your issue. Please send an email to marketing@gorafeeq.com and we will do everything we can to help you.

aldragon3 ,

Don’t ever think of using Rafeeq

It’s been 50 minutes since I ordered my food and it’s supposedly still in preparation. I’ve called Rafeeq support so many times it now tells me “maximum amount of calls has been reached”. Everytime I try to call them it tells me that the number is busy or the queue is full. And when the queue is full they don’t even put you on hold they just hang up. I’m so done with Rafeeq. Oh, and prior to all of this, the app was lagging so much and saying that there was a problem with my order, so I tried ordering multiple times but got the same notification that it didn’t go through. Well then I found out that it actually went through and I had 5 orders of the same thing, had to call Rafeeq 10 times to get an actual person to help me.

Never order from here.

Developer Response ,

Greetings!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We will be delighted to assist you in addressing your issue. Please send an email to marketing@gorafeeq.com and we will do everything we can to help you.

Saeed Malheya ,

the worst app ever

It lacks the customer service standard and care for their customer. The staff are rude in communication and i regret every riyal spent using this app

This review is based on a bad experince i have encountered with rafeeq, i do have reciepts and proofs of what happened specifically.

The order took more than 4 hours to reach my destination, despite my calls to cancel and refund the order due to the worst service, they insist to deliver the order after 4 hours. Can you believe that your food will reach you after 4 hours, will it be acceptable or even logical, it is totally non sense

Despitr that, the money were not refunded and the call center service quality is out of question, i guess they only care about their social media influencers (snapchat)and their day to day customers

This is the worst food app in qatar, truly non recommended.

There are other food apps in qatar go check them

Developer Response ,

Greetings!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We will be delighted to assist you in addressing your issue. Please send an email to marketing@gorafeeq.com and we will do everything we can to help you.

App Privacy

The developer, RAFEEQ AL DARB TRADING SERVICES AND TRANSPORTATION, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink
Food & Drink