iPhone Screenshots

Description

Welcome to Vleert!

Vleert is a messaging application that helps you meet new people around you or within a specific range that you can define. Every time you open Vleert application you confirm that you provide us with some information about yourself, such as a profile name, a profile picture, your gender etc. This information is stored in your device for your convenience. This information is also stored in our server while Vleert is opened but it will be completely removed when you decide to exit the application or when you put the application in the background for more than 15 minutes.

Once you have your profle and scan settings set up according to your preference you can easily search for people within the defined scan range and invite them to start a private conversation. Once the invitation is accepted on the other side, the conversation can start! We do not store, keep or retain your messages in our server. Once your messages are delivered to the specified recipient no information is retained in our server regarding those messages.

Vleert doesn’t collect, keep, use or share your information. Every single piece of personal information including profile and location data, profile picture, or any other is completely removed from our server when you exit the application or when you put the application in the background for more than 15 minutes.

What’s New

Version 1.1

The new version of the app contains performance and style improvements.

App Privacy

The developer, G.P. Cineapolis (Cyprus) Ltd., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like