Font Installer - Install Fonts 4+

Find Any Font for iPhone, iPad

App Toro

Designed for iPad

    • 4.4 • 1.4K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Work with the fonts you like! Font Installer is here to offer you a wide variety of well-known and lesser-known fonts to use with your favorite apps directly on your iPhone.

Whether it’s Microsoft Word, Pages, Keynote, PowerPoint or any other app that offers font customization, you are the master of your texts. Don’t let your device limit your work!

FEATURES:
• Over 1000+ Font families
• Tons of styles available (Regular, Medium, Italic,...)
• Filter fonts by style and category
• Preview your font (type within the app)
• Install multiple fonts at once
• Install fonts directly on your iPhone or iPad
• Export all the fonts you like (.ttf) and use them across your devices
• Font information (license, author, history, alphabet)
• No ads
• Unlimited font installs for one, lifetime purchase

COMPATIBLE WITH:
• Pages
• Keynote
• Numbers
• Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, and PowerPoint)
• …and many other apps!

We offer one simple pricing option:

PREMIUM
One time purchase of a lifetime premium license or you access to all fonts and features without any further fees. Amazing, isn't it?

Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase based on your subscription plan. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Manage or turn off auto-renewal in your Account settings after the purchase. Subscription cancellation will keep your current subscription plan active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled but any unused portion of the current subscription cannot be refunded.

Tell us what you think of Font Installer by leaving a review! Thanks for using our app. :)

Privacy Policy: https://support.apptoro.agency/en/blog/fontinstaller-privacy
Terms of Service: https://support.apptoro.agency/en/blog/fontinstaller-terms

What’s New

Version 1.21

Our new update is here, hello!

Here's what we've improved recently:
- performance improvements

Tell us what you think of Font Installer by leaving a review! Thanks for using our app. :)

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
1.4K Ratings

1.4K Ratings

cheezet2020 ,

I was surprised

Even though my first review was don’t buy this app I got a response from the font app and they offered me help I just thought after a couple of try’s to get in touch with them and the notification claimed it failed one got through so they are there and willing to be very helpful and yes I want refund asked last week and still no refund so I’ll keep asking my favorite thief’s for a refund again I need my money back

Developer Response ,

Hello again! Thank you very much for taking the time to update your review. As we instructed you through our customer support, you must contact Apple directly to request a refund. We, as a publisher on the App Store, cannot give you a refund as all the payments are handled via Apple. If you check the last message we have sent you, you will find there a direct link to the Apple Support, where you can find detailed instructions. Thanks for understanding!

cheriehairco ,

Customer service is 5 star

I had an issue with the App; and Apple customer care left me frustrated. I wasn’t able to get the issue resolved; so I decided to go to the app developer directly for assistance. So glad I did!! I emailed Veronica to thank her. Thought I’d share, and if you have any inquiry or issues please contact them.

P oh Toro Support (Veronica) I

I want to thank Veronica, for all her assistance with my inquiry about font installer. I was quite frustrated after contacting apple support; so i sent her an email explaining what i needed. She responded to me with an explanation and resolution tonight that greatly alleviated the frustration. Thank you Veronica, for your patience and assistance tonight. I have downloaded this widget app and it looks pretty cool.

Best regards,

Cherie H.

App Toro (developers response)

Developer Response ,

Hello Cherie! Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with the received customer support care. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime our help is needed again. Take care!

Bonneville44 ,

Procreate

Edit: figured out that you have to export fonts for private to a .ttf file, then import directly for procreate. Everything working great now. The amount of fonts is fantastic.

Fonts not showing up in Procreate. Three stars because at least I can get them in Vectornator and there are a lot of fonts to choose from. Five stars if I could get them to work in Procreate.

Developer Response ,

Hi again! Thank you for leaving us a review. As explained in the private message, you have to contact the Procreate team directly and ask them if they allow you to use your own install fonts as not all the apps allow you to do so. We hope they will add this feature to their app very soon so you can fully enjoy fonts by Font Installer. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to message us again. Thank you!

App Privacy

The developer, App Toro, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Graphics & Design
Utilities

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities