Tophatter: Closeout Deals 12+

Tophatter, Inc.

Designed for iPad

    • 4.5 • 140.5K Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Are you always on the hunt for a deal? At Tophatter, the deals come to you.

Tophatter is a discount shopping site where trendy, independent retailers sell off their clearance inventory to the highest bidder, regardless of price.

Shop brand name electronics, home goods, and apparel at crazy low prices. We receive new products every day and most sell out within hours, sometimes for nothing more than the cost of shipping.

When online retailers need to make room in their warehouses, last month’s product ends up on Tophatter. That’s why we’re able to give you the lowest prices on new products every day. It’s almost like an outlet mall, right in the palm of your hand.

Better hurry! You’ll never see the same thing twice, and the good stuff sells out fast.

The trick to Tophatter is to check out the product catalog every morning when it goes live at 7AM Pacific Time. When you see something you want, don't hesitate because it will likely sell out soon. If an item you want isn’t up for auction while you’re here, simply set an auto bit. Later on, we’ll let you know if you’ve won, or if you need to set a higher bid!

Tophatter isn’t just a great place to shop. You can discover new, independent online retailers when you shop here! Stop throwing your money at mega-stores and retail giants. Support small businesses without breaking the bank. Anyways, don’t take our word for it! Download Tophatter and see for yourself!


Technical Support and FAQ
Buyer Protection Guarantee:
[http://bit.ly/2FCz0lU](http://bit.ly/2FCz0lU)

30-Day Easy Returns:
[http://bit.ly/2xeuMMv](http://bit.ly/2xeuMMv)

How to bid on Tophatter:
[http://bit.ly/2Lq1vXu](http://bit.ly/2Lq1vXu)

How to pay on Tophatter:
[http://bit.ly/2ZTfuJo](http://bit.ly/2ZTfuJo)

Terms of Service:
[https://tophatter.com/terms](https://tophatter.com/terms)

What’s New

Version 13.2.1

-Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
140.5K Ratings

140.5K Ratings

Satusfied Shopper ,

GET THE CREDIT ITS WORTH IT

I started on tophatter about a month ago and bought my first item (a tiny telescope) for 8 dollars, when I received it I wasn’t mad but just a little underwhelmed, now I get every last credit I can and get so much for free, there is a new update where you can’t pay tax with credit but it is rarely over a dollar, if you are willing to spend a few minutes a day collecting the credit this can be an amazing website, I do have a few pointers for new people, 1.) ALWAYS read the description 2.) I recommend the knives, they are higher quality 3.) don’t be tricked by the “discount” the seller gets to set that 4.) only but things that you might use for fun, don’t come here for resale, or to get a discount, aside from the knives most of the stuff here isn’t worth more than a few bucks . The only reason I love this so much is because of how I can save up credit and pay 50 cents for something genuinely worth a few dollars. Highly recommend for people who will put in the few seconds every hour to collect credit and no one else.

Developer Response ,

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Your suggestions to those new to Tophatter are much appreciated.

Respectfully,
Angelique

maryc0501 ,

Fun

Well you’ll probably find yourself getting stuff that you don’t need but you can find real deals on stuff that you do need or want. Whenever I’ve had a question or a problem they have been very responsive. If something has arrived damaged or the wrong item has come they did not refund me my money but they did give me a credit immediately. If you bid impulsively and realize you don’t want the item they have issued me a credit for that as well. If you bid accidentally they will cancel your transaction if you let them know immediately. So no reason not to buy stuff and have fun. Shipping speeds are variable, some things taking a very long time to ship and other things coming very quickly. They encourage you to leave a rating on the items and if you look at the ratings from others ahead of time you will find information that you may have otherwise missed. The sizes of clothing can be very tricky as you normally have to purchase at least two sizes larger than what a US size would be. If you have to make a choice between several options I encourage you to take a picture that shows either the size, color, or the item number that you want so that when you go to make your purchase you are not confused because there’s no way to go back and review the multiple pictures of the items unless it’s up for bid again. You may forget that you wanted color number 5 for example.

Developer Response ,

We truly appreciate you sharing your thorough and honest feedback with us. We value your continued support and valued membership in the Tophatter community.

momsiebee ,

Three months and still waiting....

I joined and my first win was a tablet with keyboard. After one month I inquired about when I could expect my winning prize and all they could tell me was it’s in “transit”. Yesterday, I inquired again, asking when my item will arrive and automatically without me touching any buttons they said they “issued me a refund”. I did not request a refund, I want the item I won! This really upset me for several reasons, first, anywhere on earth, the US postal service does not take three months to deliver anything!!! This means that their vendor does not have the item to send me, seriously. So if this a legit website, in order to honor my prize win, TOPHATTER should step in and send me my item...not instantly issue me a refund which I did not request. I WANT MY ITEM!!! I have family and many friends who want to join this website, but will not until they see how they handle this situation. I want to be a part of TOPHATTER, but if it’s going to turn out like this, it’s not fair to me and the many customers who have joined them. I’m not being mean by posting this, because if I ever get my prize, I will gladly give them a five star rating, but a three month wait and a refund I did not request is not how to handle this. I will keep you posting as to the proper outcome of this, if TOPHATTER has any integrity at all!!! Thank you for listening.

Developer Response ,

Hi Momsiebee,

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry that you haven't received all of your items when expected. I completely understand the disappointment and the impact it must have on your satisfaction level.

Because we aren't in physical possession of the seller's items, we rely on the sellers to ship the completed item. Sellers cannot be forced to ship an item. However, we value sellers who strive for excellence and have stiff penalties for sellers who do not follow policy. We offer Buyer Protection which guarantees delivery of the item advertised to the address provided, or we'll process a full refund. See our FAQ. Is there Buyer Protection? Here https://tinyurl.com/yy6m335d.

Respectfully,
Angelique

App Privacy

The developer, Tophatter, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping