iPhone Screenshots

Description

TREBEL Music is a free music app that allows you to listen to your favorite music offline, on-demand, and anytime!



Free truly means free, no subscription, no credit card required.



Search for your favorite track, artist or album; alternatively, browse curated playlists from our team. Download the music you want, make and share playlists, and listen whenever without limits.



Choose from new releases or all-time favorites, music for your every mood: Hip Hop, Pop, EDM, Rap, Country, Latin, R&B, Reggaeton and more.


iOS 10.2 or GREATER REQUIRED.


Key TREBEL Music features:
• Play offline (no data or Wi-Fi connection needed after downloading music)
• Uninterrupted listening: annoying audio ads will not interrupt your music
• Listen on-demand with unlimited skips: choose the songs you want to play
• Listen off-screen: lock your screen or multitask while listening
• Song ID: identify the song playing around you with just one tap
• Unlimited music downloads enabled by caching technology


Please send questions to: hello@trebelmusic.com


Like the app? Rate us 5 stars and hit us up on Instagram @trebelmusic

---

Downloading free music on TREBEL is as easy as tapping a button. No more stream-ripping YouTube videos or wasting time on old school torrent sites to get the music you love.



We’re working hard to get more free music content for offline play, so keep checking back if you can’t find the song you want.


TREBEL is a licensed service with the best music in the world from Universal Music Group, Warner Music Group, Sony Music, and The Orchard.



HIT US UP BELOW!
Instagram: @trebelmusic
Reddit: r/Trebel
Twitter: @trebelmusic
Facebook: @trebelapp
www.trebel.io

What’s New

Version 5.2.1

No one likes bugs… so we’ve fixed them. We also polished some things here and there to make the experience better for all of you.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
101.1K Ratings

101.1K Ratings

moukeefe ,

Yes its good!

I have nothing bad to say about this app, it’s awesome. I’m assuming that I am a little bit older than your average listener and user of this app. I was the last generation (Gen-X) that was not raised with the computer as a surrogate parent. Consumer computers hit the market when I was about 12 years old. My father was really into technology and when I would visit him, would always have the latest computer at his home. I quickly became Computer fluent and the rest is history. I’m also a musician who has spent most of his life involved in the music industry one way or the other. I know from personal experience how much time and energy it takes just to make a dollar being a musician. Although I don’t know how to create apps I imagine that a similar amount of time and energy goes into making and marketing something like this app. So to me it’s really amazing to me that all this combined time and energy both from musicians and the creators of apps like this can be enjoyed for free! Entitlement is the name of the game now. I’m not getting down on people with constructive criticism because I’m sure it helps the developers Hone their product. But for me I’m just very appreciative that an app like this exists. Thank you to all you involved in making Treble what it is,A great place to hear my favorite music from the past and be exposed to what will be my favorite music in the future!

XariaLashae ,

A Great App

Okay, I’ve had this app for about.. two years now, and I’ve been able to find almost every one of my favorite artists, which is amazing because this app lets you download music for free, so that’s great. The only things I wanted to speak up about are related to the music itself. The first thing is that there should be a way where the users of this app can tell if they are about to download an audio or video, because the videos aren’t available for offline viewing yet the audios are as long as there’s a frequent internet connection. Don’t get me wrong, I sometimes download the videos and watch them, but I would have to actually play the song once it’s been downloaded to know whether or not it’s a video. It saves time because a lot of people would rather have the audio. Another thing is that whenever I delete the videos after I realize they are not the audio, it will delete, but when I close the app and reopen it, the song will still be in my library, I just won’t be able to listen to it unless I download it again🙄It’s frustrating because when my phone is offline, and I put it on shuffle, I don’t want the music to pause just because it went to a song that should’ve been deleted from the app. But with that being said, I love this app. Those two things are only drawbacks, but it doesn’t make the app bad. In fact, this app was recommended to me by a family member, so I decided to check it out.

Developer Response ,

Hi XariaLashae! Thank you for your feedback! We are always trying to improve our app and will take your suggestions into consideration. Please send us an email to hello@trebelmusic.com with a screenshot and/or video of the problem you are experiencing when trying to delete a song.

ProBossProSkills ,

I Love This, Except A Few Things

Don’t Get Me Wrong, I Love Getting To Listen To Music And Sift Through My Favorites And Download Them. It’s Great, There Are Few Ads And You Earn The Coins Very Easily And I Think It’s A Great System. Though Some Contradictions Start Appearing, Like If You Download Like Journey Or ELO, There Is This Little Thing That Appears To The Right Of The Songs And It Tells You That You Can Only Listen To Them With Wi-Fi, Which Kind Of Defeats The Purpose Of Downloading It. Also, This Isn’t As Major Of A Problem, But I’m Not Sure If It’s Copyright Issues, Which Is Totally Fine, But A Lot Of People Complain That There Aren’t A lot Of Artists (Again, Totally Fine, You’re Barely Starting), But You Should Do Like A Request Page Because There Are Artists Like Pink Floyd Or Simon And Garfunkel That Weren’t Even Added. Besides That I Think You Guys Are Great And It’ll Improve As It Goes.
Thank You

EDIT: Two Other Things, One Is Major, And One Is small. The Small One Is That The Albums Are Not In Order And I Have To Search Up The Track Listings, Which Is An Inconvenience, But Not Huge. The Major One Which Isn’t As Major As You Would Hope, But When You Have An Album Like Ten By Pearl Jam Or Stop The Clocks By Oasis, You Don’t Complete Them, And There Are Only A Couple Songs Instead Of The Full Album.
Just Some Other Quick Things.

Developer Response ,

Thanks so much for your feedback!! Pretty much, in order to get new songs and artists, we have to go through a legal process to obtain the rights to make sure the app stays legal while keeping it free. This will also make sure we don't get shut down. We’re currently working on this process so we can bring you new music every week. We're also working on a huge catalog expansion at the end of the year when we close some big deals. Hope this answers your question!
Keep checking in and if you have any more feedback you can hit us up on our instagram (@trebelmusic) or twitter (@trebelapp) :)

App Privacy

The developer, M&M Media, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like