Create funny videos, GIFs, and stickers by animating your photos and swapping your body and face with the Jiggy body & face swap app!

Jiggy needs just a photo of you to automatically create live GIFs, stickers, and videos starring you. It is a realistic body & face swapping app that turns your photos into funny video GIFs you can share with your friends in any messenger app, including Facebook and Whatsapp (GIFs, videos, and stickers).

Jiggy makes you an instant creator, without the hustle of being one!

▶ Create & swap personalized Gifs, videos, or stickers with up to 3 people
▶ Replace overused emojis with personal GIFs & memes
▶ The best way to prank your friends & family!
▶ Over 100 unique & funny dances including GIFs and videos
▶ Check out daily videos and GIFs with face swaps
▶ Replace and morph your old photos into animated videos, GIFs, and WhatsApp stickers!
▶ Make funny video GIFs for chats
▶ Live face swaps, gender swaps, face swap etc.
▶ Realistic Jib Jab

Face swap videos and memes with your photo have never been so easy. Download the Jiggy face swap app & enjoy new content, funny memes, stickers, GIFs, videos and more!

What’s New

Version 1.39.5

You can now export Stickers directly from Jiggy!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

drmerillat ,


I liked this app. I tried the 3 day premium trial. However, since I can’t share the animations on Facebook I canceled the trial and deleted the app. If this limit could be corrected I would get it again.

Update: The developer kindly responded and shared instructions on posting the animated creations to Facebook. I’m updating my review to five stars.

Developer Response ,

Hey, we're really sorry for the issues you've experienced! To share to Facebook, you have to share the GIF as a video. After creating the GIF, you'll see at the top of the screen a toggle between "Video" and "GIF". Select "Video" and share to Facebook.
Let us know if you have any more questions!

earth01 ,

No customer service, no help whatsoever and the programming is awful

By far the worst app I’ve used it’s a great app on how funny it is to see how you can face swap. But the problem is I have a single person in the picture and it’s saying no double photo and what it seen is it seen the necklace on the picture and it thinks it’s a second person it’s the most idiotic stupid app and stupid technology that I’ve come across. There is no Customer Care no support there is no way of getting a hold of somebody and then they ask for feedback and here it is one star and if I could give you zero I would because I don’t like the fact that I’m getting charged per year on some thing that I cannot utilize and I cannot get help with and that your team created a really cool design but by far does not know what they’re doing. You need to scratch this one and go back to the drawing board go to your self creators you pull the app up you put a picture in there and if the picture has a necklace if the picture has a background the picture has anything you think it’s a second person it is absolutely dumb.

Developer Response ,

Hello, I'm really sorry to hear you're having trouble with the app. Have you tried contacting support? We haven't seen an email from you, and would love to help you at
Can you further explain the problem? Would you like to send us the photo you're having trouble with via email, so we can further understand the problem?
Also, are you having trouble with your premium purchase and features? If so, could you further explain the problem there as well?
Thank you for your feedbadk!

MikeAndTheMouse ,

Hard to get a hold of developer

IPurchased a one year subscription a couple of days ago. However, it keeps telling me to upgrade whenever I want to save something. It shoots me to a page to do a new subscription. When I hit restore purchase, it says it will take place in the background, but it never does. This is been going on for days. When I tried to reach customer support, you have to sign up for an account. The captcha program never works. I’m not an idiot. I know what a sidewalk looks like. As well as a truck and a chimney. But it would continually tell me that it failed and it would not connect me. So the only way else to get a hold of somebody was to leave a review like this. If you can contact me, and fix my issue I will change my rating, but right now, I’m getting less than one star service. I will await your response

Developer Response ,

Hello, we're really sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact us by email at with the issues you're experiencing and we'll do everything we can to help!

App Privacy

The developer, Botika E.Y LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like