Screenshots

Description

kotoca is a notebooks management application for efficiently arranging your own things.

- Simple -
Perfect for busy people, people who want to progress, people who want to use immediately

- How to use -
Title your memo and organize it in the category (book) as you like

- Convenient -
Not only text but also photos, dates, addresses, tasks, expenses and so on can be stored.

=== Premium version ===
Includes
- No quantitative restrictions on items (the maximum number you can store in the free version is 30)
- Text input using camera
- Export data (CSV)
- Ad free

You need to purchase an unlimited plan to get the premium version.

* Restore purchase on a new device
You can restore your previous purchase on your new device.
Just navigate to:
[kotoca] -> [Settings] -> [Premium version] -> [Restore payment] ( purchase )
Make sure to log in to the App Store with the same AppleID as at the time of the purchase.

* Cancellation
You can manage your subscriptions in your account settings on the App Store.
1. Go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
3. Tap View Apple ID. You might need to authenticate your Apple ID.
4. Tap Subscriptions.
5. Tap the subscription that you wish to manage.
Follow the onscreen instructions to cancel your subscription.

* Important note
You may only receive a refund if you contact Apple customer service.

•Terms of Service
https://www.sola-air.com/terms-of-service-canris/
• Privacy Policy
https://www.sola-air.com/privacy-policy/

What’s New

Version 3.9

Fixed the expression in the price display column of the full version.
You can now select multiple photos from the Camera Roll and register them in kotoca.
Fixed a bug that the error message is displayed and cannot be used when trying to log in to Google Calendar.
Fixed a bug that the text of the "Cancel" and "Save" buttons was not displayed after selecting the save destination when exporting to CSV.
Fixed a bug that if you change the color tag and another item of existing data and try to save it at the same time, one of them will return to the data before the change.

We have finished providing the group sharing feature as of March 31, 2021.
You can continue to view the data saved by the feature on your device.

App Privacy

The developer, Sola, K.K., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Search History
  • Browsing History
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Search History
  • Browsing History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

  • Siri

    Get things done within this app using just your voice.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like