截屏

简介

该应用程序包含Word的德语模板,Exel的德语模板和PowerPoint的德语模板的完整内容! (在Mac AppStore中也可用)

特别是如果德语不是您的母语,则Office模板尤其可以帮助您更好地理解和应用德语,并且使您与德国以及所有德语地区的人员,办公室和当局打交道更加容易。

私人和专业用途的德国模板的终极收藏!屡获殊荣的原始产品带有许多新模板,可轻松,省时和现代地工作,使您的日常私人和办公室工作更强大,更轻松。 Office模板使与德国人,办公室和当局的交往变得容易。

多语言用户界面,德语,英语,法语,意大利语,西班牙语,葡萄牙语,波兰语,捷克语,匈牙利语,中文,日语,韩语,阿拉伯语,俄语,土耳其语和克罗地亚语。

如果您需要使用Word,Excel或PowerPoint在企业中或私人工作,那么您会非常了解,创建文本,尤其是创建电子表格,表单,列表,图形和演示文稿非常耗时。

Office模板包含各种专业和经过认证的文本,电子表格以及令人印象深刻的动画和自运行演示文稿。当然,其中包含适合您自己目的和用途的正确模板。可以像往常一样使用Microsoft Word,Excel或PowerPoint轻松打开和编辑文档。

超过700种模板,具有吸引力的德语,现代字体和符合德国标准DIN 5008格式的模板,文本和字母模板,因此,行距问题和地址,日期或称呼必定没有问题。

超过150张电子表格,图表,列表,表格和预编程的计算模板。

顶级现代设计中的300多个自运行演示文稿以及精美的动画。

特征:
易于使用的滚动视图和指向并单击
按主题和应用程序明确分类
更新到最新的MacOS 10.15 Catalina

•Word模板
联邦职业介绍所,银行,登记处,税务局,健康保险,警察,邮局,保险,合同草案等。
取消,更改地址,信件或查询,广告,哀悼消息,投诉,请求,感谢信,邀请,道歉,共融,家庭问题,出生,生日,愿望,祝贺,婚姻,托儿所,生日,确认,隐私权,租赁权,复活节,索赔,学校,遗嘱,丧亲,假期,订婚,圣诞节和新年,包括私人和官方演讲。

•Excel模板
预算书,流动资金计划,租赁计算,分期付款贷款,订单,信贷,工资管理,发票,投标比较,价目表,银行账户,现金流量,年利率,每月利息,储蓄计划,还款率,利率,移动电话成本,投资,房地产成本,资本计算,预测,车队成本,财务计划,定价,批量折扣,残值,摊销,股票投资组合,固定成本,预算,客户清单,邮费,公用事业帐单,表格和清单,打印模板。

•PowerPoint模板
优惠,公告,商务演示,应用程序,服务,博览会,美食,周年纪念,公告,邀请,体验,生日,祝贺,婚礼,爱情,出售,游览,节日和庆典,跳蚤市场,活动,展览,音乐会,化学,德语/英语,历史,数学,物理,宗教,社会研究。

新内容

版本 3.3.2

应用平衡和调试

评分及评论

0000000000000000000000100000

真心没用

真心垃圾,花了118元,浪费了。真心不推荐购买,谁买谁后悔。

一起作业❄️

浪费了118,没用,标题写微软office,下错了

浪费了118,没用

金19730206

没用

浪费118没用

App 隐私

开发者AppsMaker GmbH尚未向 Apple 提供其隐私惯例和数据处理相关的详细信息。有关更多信息,请参阅开发者隐私政策

未提供详细信息

开发者下一次提交 App 更新时将需要提供隐私详细信息。

支持

  • 家人共享

    启用“家人共享”后,此 App 最多可供 6 名家庭成员使用。

更多来自此开发人员的 App

Screenshots

Description

The app includes complete content of German Templates for Word, German Templates for Exel and German Templates for PowerPoint! (also available in Mac AppStore)

In particular if German is not your native language Templates for Office especially helps you to understand and apply the German language better and makes it much easier for you to deal with people, offices and authorities in Germany and all German speaking territories.

The ultimate collection of German templates for private and professional use! The award-winning Original product with many new templates for easy, time-saving and contemporary working, makes your daily private and office work more powerful and much easier. Office Templates makes it easy to deal with people, offices and authorities in Germany.

Multilingual user interface in German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Czech, Hungarian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Arabic, Russian, Turkish and Croatian.

If you need to work in business or privately with Word, Excel or PowerPoint, you know very well, that creating texts but also spreadsheets, forms, lists, graphics and presentations in particular is extremely time consuming.

Office templates contains a variety of professional and certified text, spread sheets and impressive animated and self-running presentations. Certainly the right template for your own purpose and use is included. The documents can be easily opened and edited as usual with Microsoft Word, Excel or PowerPoint.

More than 700 templates, text and letter templates in attractive German language, contemporary font and formatted in accordance with German Standard DIN 5008, thus never more problems with line spacing and questions where address, date or salutation have to be.

More than 150 spread sheets, diagrams, lists, forms and pre programmed calculation templates.

More than 300 self-running presentations with stunning animations in top modern design.

Features:
Easy to use scroll view and point and click
Clearly categorized by themes and applications
Updated up to current MacOS 10.15 Catalina

• Word templates
Federal Employment Agency, bank, registration office, tax office, health insurance, police, post office, insurance, draft contracts etc.
Cancellation, Change of Address, letters or inquiries, ads, messages of condolence, complaints, requests, thank-you letters, invitations, apologies, communion, family problems, birth, birthday, wishes, congratulations, marriage, nursery, birthday, confirmation, Privacy, Right to the lease, Easter, claims, School, Testament, bereavement, holiday, engagement, Christmas and New Year, both private and official speeches.

• Excel templates
Budget book, liquidity plan, leasing calculation, installment loan, orders, credits, payroll management, invoices, bid comparisons, price lists, bank accounts, cash flow, annual percentage rate, monthly interest, savings plan, repayment rate, interest rate, mobile phone costs, investments, real estate costing, capital calculations, forecasting, fleet costs, financial plan, Pricing, volume discount, residual value, amortization, stock portfolio, fixed costs, budget, customer lists, postage expenses, utility billing, forms and lists, print templates.

• PowerPoint Templates
Offers, announcements, business presentations, applications, services, Exposé, gastronomy, anniversary, announcements, invitations, experiences, birthdays, congratulations, wedding, love, Sell, tours, festivals and celebrations, flea market, events, exhibitions, concerts, chemistry, German / English, History, Mathematics, Physics, Religion, Social Studies.

What’s New

Version 3.3.2

Balancing

App Privacy

The developer, AppsMaker GmbH, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer