Screenshots

Description

Mirror your iPhone or iPad screen to any device with a web browser. Share your screen on any Smart TV, Gaming Console, PC, Laptop, Smartphone or Tablet.

The Screen Mirroring App can connect to any browser and cast your iPhone or iPad screen with zero delay in HD quality.

It's the easiest and most versatile screen sharing tool. Share your photos, videos, games, websites, apps, presentations and documents with your friends and family

* Supported devices: Any device with an integrated web browser, e.g. Samsung TV, LG TV, Panasonic TV, Hisense TV, Philips TV, Hitachi TV, Grundig TV, TCL TV

* Your iPhone/iPad and your web browser device must be connected to the same wifi. Please do not use VPN, Proxy, VLANS and Subnets.

* Latency is supreme (0 seconds) when you have good wifi network conditions

* You don't need a companion App on your TV or Receiving device

* No hidden subscriptions or costs

* Sound is not yet support yet, but we are working on it

* For support or feedback, please contact us via e-mail to info@screen-mirror.com

* Black screen issues: Some third party apps prevent screen mirroring. When you try to mirror them, you will just see a black screen on your TV, for example with Netflix and Disney+. This is a restriction chosen by Netflix and others, so we cannot fix it at the moment.



This app is brought to you by the developers of Video & TV Cast, the #1 video casting app in the world with more than 100.000.000 downloads across all platforms and devices.


Disclaimer: This app is not affiliated with any of the trademarks mentioned here.

What’s New

Version 1.3

- Bug fixes

Please rate us on the App Store == It‘s very quick and will help us improve this app to provide you with better features and services.

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
1.8K Ratings

1.8K Ratings

The President Ricky ,

Sound... when? Please

Hi, I bought the app is not like is free for me but I cant share the sound just the screen is really frustrating just to see the screen working perfectly but without sound. When would costumers like me who paid for this would be able to hear my videos and movies?

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The Screen Mirroring App is still under development and currently does not support sound, but we are already working on it. Please stay tuned. You can connect your smartphone to a bluetooth box and temporary workaround this problem.
About the other issue: Please try the following options that may help. (1) Please make sure that the energy-saving mode of your phone is not activated. This can lead to incorrect transmission. (2) Please try to turn off both your smartphone and your Cast device completely (pull the plug) and let it cool down for about 5 minutes.(3) Please make sure that both your smartphone and the casting device have a good and stable internet connection. Please let us know if any of this solutions work for you. We'd love to hear from you.

Joey9/Houston ,

Don’t download!!!

Screens your phone from a web browser that plays no sound. Plus you are charged $2.99, for a screen muring app that you need to access on a website on your phone - that won’t go into full screen mode with no sound!? Biggest ripe off ever, this should be a free app, I should be refunded for a scam of an app!

Thank you developer for the feed back below. If this is the case your app should not be $2.99. If you truly want people in the future to utilize/spend money on this application. Advertise this as a free application (since it clearly doesn’t hold up to standard) or better yet refund all of the customers that have wasted their time on this purchase!

Developer Response ,


Thank you for taking time to update your review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
We are sorry that you are unhappy with the app. Funding and refunding of purchases on iOS devices is done by Apple. Please contact Apple directly to request a refund at http://reportaproblem.apple.com.
To take advantage of our support, please write us via e-mail (info@video-tv-cast.com). We'd love to hear from you.

witprod ,

I want a refund

This doesn’t mirror at all. It is at best showing every 20 frames at the lowest resolution. I have over 100mbs internet so it’s definitely the app. Do not pay for this app! It does not work. Also it does not send sound so if you’re trying to watch a video it only shows the image. Mirroring means it shows what the phone shows. This doesn’t do that. It’s way too slow. I wouldn’t have paid $0.10 for this app had I known it would do what it does. It should be made to be free because it’s at most an experiment. At best a very slow image viewer with terrible quality.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking time to review our app. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Funding and refunding of purchases on iOS devices is done by Apple. Please contact Apple directly to request a refund at http://reportaproblem.apple.com.
If you would like that we fix and improve the app, please describe your issues in more detail and add also more information about your iOS device (example: iPhone 7 with iOS 11.1) and your receiver device (example Samsung model xyz).
Thank you very much in advance. We'd love to hear from you.

Information

Seller
Kraus und Karnath GbR 2Kit Consulting
Size
89.1 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
$2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like