Send locked Secret Message that can only be unlocked and viewed at certain place and time
“I have something important to say to you. Make sure to be at the coffee house we used to always go on Friday night at 10:00 sharp and you will see my message.” Says the man to his friend and sends out the message.
Secret Message is a fun yet super useful communication tool that enables you to send locked messages that can only be viewed at a certain time and a certain location. Isn’t it cool?
If you are going to have fun with your friends, send mysterious messages to your colleagues, make your girlfriend super curious, or even set up a game based on this functionality, we’ve got you covered.
A fun yet mysterious way to communicate with your friends:
Secret Message comes with a clean and neat design and the interface is so user-friendly that you will get the whole idea as soon as sending your message without having to go through a complex procedure.
The cool idea along with intuitive design and the option to not only send texts, but videos, picture, and audio files, make Secret Message your #1 choice when it comes to sending such locked messages to different people.
How does Secret Message work?
To send out your first locked message:
1. Create a message and include any video, picture or audio file you wish to be sent along with your message.
2. Specify the exact time and location you wish the message to be viewed by the recipient (The message won’t be opened unless the recipient is at the specified location at the exactly specified time).
3. A unique link will be generated.
4. Share the created link to the intended recipient via SMS, WhatsApp, email or any other messaging and sharing tool.
5. The receiver will get the link and the link will only be opened as soon as the recipient gets to the specified location at the exact time. (The recipient don’t need to have Secret Message installed and can view the content of the locked message on a browser).
Secret Message is FREE TO TRY for 3 days, so you can verify the app meets your expectations. Subscription duration is one week auto renewal.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account once you confirm your purchase. Your account will be recharged when your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user repurchases a subscription. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
Why don’t you give this secret communication tool a try?
Download Secret Message and have fun sending out locked messages to your friends, family, and colleagues. Use your creativity to create fun games and pranks using the idea of sending messages that can only viewed at exact time and location.
Stay tuned and let us know about any bugs, questions, feature requests or any other suggestions.
See our privacy statement at:
See our terms here:
Some bug fixes
Ratings and Reviews
Data Linked to You
The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:
- Contact Info
- User Content
Data Not Linked to You
The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:
Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More
- 4 MB
- Requires iOS 12.0 or later.
- iPod touch
- Requires iOS 12.0 or later.
- Requires macOS 11.0 or later and a Mac with Apple M1 chip or later.
- Age Rating
- © Telestar 2019
- In-App Purchases
- Secret Message $3.99