iPad Screenshots

Description

Teleprompter Pro is the top rated professional teleprompter system for your iPad, Used by thousands of TV & Production companies around the world!

AS Featured in Apple's "Make A Film" Promotion! - Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews and counting!

Now featuring wireless Bluetooth keyboard control, multiple scripts, script import, Dropbox Script import and more.

**For users struggling with text import. Find your text file, hold down on it and click "Open with Teleprompter Pro"**

For Pro users mirror mode can be selected to use with any iPad-ready teleprompter system.

Teleprompter Pro is great for presentations, lectures, broadcasters, filmmakers, musicians & singers, business professionals, or any public speaking!

Ask us questions and get help on twitter @TeleprompterApp

What’s New

Version 3.0.9

Added support for better script import
Fixed bug with keyboard control connectivity
Fixed bug that caused scripts to rename themselves
Improved the script naming process

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
261 Ratings

261 Ratings

E+V+O ,

Good for the price

None of the TelePrompTer apps are perfect but this gets the job done. Definitely a fair price compared to others that claim voice tracking features which only work 50% of the time.

Some improvements I see this app needs are: it didn’t read the txt files I imported so I had to copy and paste from an email, no ability to jump to beginning of script with a button rather than having to scroll, a wider “edit script” window, global speed controls, and titling the scripts didn’t stick... it kept defaulting to some random automatic naming convention.

Sleepy-eyed Jane ,

So disappointed

I tried the free version and liked it so I paid to upgrade. Then I found out that my IPad, an older model, is not compatible with the latest Drop Box app, so I couldn't import scripts - which was the entire reason I upgraded. The other option was to import via email with a txt file. That meant converting my document to plain text, emailing it to my IPad and opening with TelePrompter. Did all of that, but when I opened the document on TelePrompter, it was blank! I approached the developer for a refund but he basically said, "too bad." Wow.

Update: I received an email from the developer with a link to contact them. Guess what? It doesn't go anywhere! It opens to a random page for purchasing other services. No way to contact them. Wow again!

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the review and we’re sorry to hear your iPad is not compatible with Dropbox! That’s separate from Teleprompter Pro however and we have no record of you emailing us. Please get in touch and I’ll personally be happy to help! Teleprompter Pro functions exactly as expected for thousands of happy customers :)

Botero58 ,

Editing trouble

Great app. I didn’t give it 5 stars because of the editing unfriendliness. When I am reading my text and practicing, sometimes i found that i need to make a correction or need to add something. I press editing, but it doesn’t take me to the place I am at, so i have to scroll down to find the place I want to edit. If you can figure this out it would a solid 5 stars

Information

Seller
MSDC TECHNOLOGIES LTD
Size
11.8 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPad.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
$7.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like