iPhone Screenshots

Description

Sleep smarter, sleep better with ZEREMA!
ZEREMA contains a number of sleep improvement functions and offers a personalized sleep solution. Create your own healthy sleep and lifestyle with ZEREMA.

• Pillow Height Adjustment
Adjust the pillow height to fit your body type and preference. Either the app will find the best pillow height for you or you can set the best-suited pillow height for yourself. The pillow height you set will remain in place the next time you use it, and you can change the height setting at any time.

• Snoring Detection & Mitigation
AI technology in the app detects the user’s snoring and automatically adjusts the pillow height. Once it detects snoring, the pillow will automatically increase the pillow height to secure the user's airway and facilitate breathing. If snoring trails away for a period of time, it reverts to the pillow height you initially set.

• Sleep Tracking
Track your every night’s sleep based on various factors that affect your sleep quality. You can set your sleep goals and compare them to your actual sleep which encourages you to pursue better sleep. The intuitive charts and graphics help you analyze your daily sleep data.

• Alarm
If you set the alarm in the app, you will receive the alarm both through the app and pillow. Not only does the sound, but the vibration of the pillow will wake you up easily. You can select the alarms with various setting options such as repeatability, alarm position and alarm sound.


※ Disclaimer
ZEREMA is a non-medical device that helps ease snoring. This product is useful for people with mild snoring. The results of snoring alleviation vary from user to user. If you have severe sleep apnea, neck disc, or spinal cord damages, please reconsider using the product. If you wish to use ZEREMA, please consult with your doctor first about using the product.

What’s New

Version 1.0.2

chart bug fix.

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
16 Ratings

16 Ratings

gongju9802 ,

Stopped working

Pillow was decent. Had some pretty good sleep with it. And then the app decided to crap out on me. I wish there was good support associated with it.

Lauren54b ,

Unable to even set up

I received the pillow and was so very excited to get everything set up. However I can’t even get the app to work. I have downloaded it and everything was working fine until I had to create an account. My email address verifies as can be used, the passwords match and are green, I’ve checked the two boxes and the bottom and select create account. Nothing happens past a box popping up that says error in English followed with what appears to be an entire sentence in Korean. Since I don’t read or speak Korean, I have no idea what the error may be. I have tried unsuccessfully many times to no avail. I have selected app support and it takes me to their web page where you can contact them. I have done so only to receive an email with a “thanks for your interest” and a link back to the same website. I already have the pillow, I just need help with the app; but there appears to be no help to be found. One would think after how much money was spent on this pillow that there would be some sort of technical assistance. Without the app working, the pillow is useless. I hope that this issue is fixed and soon as I would love to be able to use the pillow for the purpose in which it was purchased.

Developer Response ,

Hi Lauren54b, we are sorry for any inconvenience. Based on your review, we have fixed and updated the app. Now 1) You are able to create an account. 2) The language is unified into English. 3) If you leave a message on the website, it goes directly to our customer service email account (cs@maetel.kr). 4) We try to answer all of the questions within a day.
We are going to improve the app's performance continuously. Please understand that it takes time due to the limited resources.

Ripped off by app ,

Dead on arrival!!

Received the pillow, Couldn’t find the app on the Apple App Store, sent an email to ZEREMA. Received a reply and a link to the app. Downloaded the app, verified the email address and password. Couldn’t connect. I’ve never received a product as useless out of the box as this one.

Contacting support gets a one day apologetic response, but doesn’t solve the problem.

Can’t control anything on the pillow. Useless!!

Update after week.
Finally able to connect pillow. After three nights no sleep data except total sleep rime fir one night. The most consistent thing it does is drain the iPhone battery completely by morning even when phone is being charged magnetically. With Beddit that never happened. This is a complete waste of money with less than useless software.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience while using ZEREMA. We are continuously looking into the battery issue and sleep data on iPhone. Please understand that it takes time due to the limited resources.

App Privacy

The developer, MAETEL, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You Might Also Like