iPhone Screenshots

Description

Access exclusive Instagram, Facebook and Twitter analytics and analyze your social media performance. Schedule your Instagram posts in advance and get notified when it’s time to post.

With over 10,000+ customers worldwide, Iconosquare is the leading analytics and management suite for social media.

Since 2011 Iconosquare has helped hundred of thousands marketers analyze their performance and grow their social media accounts.

Why you’ll love Iconosquare:

- Exclusive Instagram and Facebook analytics: visualize how your community is growing, see how many followers you gained and lost, identify your most engaging media, access Stories insights, check your reach and impressions metrics and more!
- Twitter analytics integration: you can now add multiple Twitter profiles and get access to insights like follower evolution, engagement metrics like Reach and Impressions, average engagement on reach history and community insights amongst other.
- Instagram Post Scheduler: plan ahead and schedule all your Instagram posts in advance from your computer. Upload photos and videos, type captions and get notified on your smartphone when it’s time to post.
- Track Instagram hashtags performance: hashtag growth, daily posts on hashtag, most engaging posts etc.
- Track your competitors on Instagram and Facebook. Easily compare your performance with theirs.
- Conversation tracker: monitor comments received on your Instagram and Facebook posts. Reply to them, mark them as read and delete inappropriate ones.
- Multi-account management: schedule and manage for all your Instagram, Facebook and Twitter accounts from within the app.

Questions?

Email: help@iconosquare.com

What’s New

Version 4.7.1

Hello Reels...
It is now possible to schedule Reels from the application. Select your media, set a caption, and get a notification when it's time to publish!
...And goodbye Intercom!
From now on all our users will be assisted via Zendesk. FAQ, tickets and chat are available in the application according to your plan.

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
22 Ratings

22 Ratings

NatMarls ,

Design not intuitive

Not a fan of the design changes in the latest update. It’s really hard to edit a post and then save your changes. They need a good UX designer to come and fix this up.

Troobn ,

Life, made simpler...

Love this app and Iconosquare in general. This app has kept me on track for posting everyday, not sure if I could ever go without it. Before I would sometimes forget to post or not post for ages.

The statistics have allowed me to keep tabs on how well (or how terribly..) my posts are performing. I check my Insta statistics daily and try to set targets for each stat.

A few improvements could be made though. After your scheduled post has reached its 'post time', you can no longer go into the post and edit its content on the app, you can still edit the scheduled post through the website though. Another improvement that would be nice to see, though I'm not sure if it's possible due to Instas Ts&Cs, would hashtag performance statistics. I also find that photos fail to upload into the app a lot, and your screen turning off guarantees that the upload will fail (this may be corrected in the newest update though, I haven't tried to schedule a post yet).

Overall 5/5 would recommend

dianabr123 ,

Big regret - worthless and expensive

A flaming pile of useless, expensive garbage. You can't actually schedule stories and carousel posts in advance, as you need to be online to push the posts live fro your phone at the time they're meant to go out (which completely defeats the purpose of scheduling it in the first place!). Metrics are the only salvageable feature of this otherwise useless platform. Customer support is defensive and useless, relaying customers to lengthy articles without actually reading support tickets and addressing the specific issues. If what you want is a scheduler, don't go for iconosquare. I wouldn't recommend it for free, let alone for 400 usd a year.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that we aren't able to offer automatic scheduling of Stories and Carousels. (no platform can offer this, unless they are hacking Instagram's system). Really sorry that we weren't able to provide you with a good experience Diana.

App Privacy

The developer, Tripnity, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like