Screenshots

Description

Get Street View back in iOS! All new version 6!

Street Viewer Pro allows you to tap into the power of Maps and Street View to help you discover places as if you were there.

Street Viewer Pro in this app will reflect the movements you make with your iPhone or iPad (by using the built-in compass). This makes it the most immersive application available in the App Store.

FEATURES

• Tap any place on the map to get a live view

• Search for locations

• Add favorites

PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION

Street Viewer Pro offers an ad-free experience with additional features like the ability to store more favorites. You can either make a one time in-app purchase ($3.99) or take a $0.99/month subscription:

• These prices apply to United States residents. Prices may vary in other countries respecting your local currency exchange rate.

• Payment will be charged to iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.

• Your subscription to Street Viewer Pro will automatically renew unless you disable auto-renew at least 24 hours before the current period ends. You can turn off auto-renew or manage your subscription from your iTunes Store account setting. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a Street Viewer Pro premium subscription.

• Terms & conditions: https://broddin.be/street-viewer-pro-terms-of-use/

If you don’t choose to purchase Street Viewer Pro premium, you can still use Street Viewer Pro for free.

LEGAL

This application is not made or endorsed by Google.

What’s New

Version 6.0.4

New in 6.0.4
• Fixed some more bugs
• Personalized ads (opt-in)

New in 6.0.1
• Fixed a bug where switching between compass and finger did not work
• Fixed a bug where searching would not work
• Added a help wizard

New in 6.0:
• Everything should be much smoother than it ever was.
• Favorites are back in town!
• Improved search engine

Ratings and Reviews

3.9 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

Tuamsham ,

Street view

Love it. Really helpful.

Sarduka ,

No longer works

App no longer works, when in street view a large ‘development mode’ warning appears across the screen and the images are all in negative colors rendering this app useless

Developer Response ,

The all new version 6 fixes this! I hope you like it!

JnS (^^,) ,

Live Sreetview

This app is just what I was looking for, however it crashes a lot

App Privacy

The developer, Tim Broddin, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like