Description

With the Mercedes me app, you have direct access to your vehicle at all times. View current data like mileage or fuel level, track your vehicle’s location, or take action with features like Remote Start, Lock/Unlock and more.

The Mercedes me app at a glance:

Connected Car Services
Mercedes me provides a seamless link to your Mercedes-Benz vehicle with features that allow you to:
• Start your vehicle remotely, lock and unlock the doors or locate your vehicle on a map
• View current vehicle data, such as mileage, tire pressure, fuel level or battery charging level
• Search for an address in the app and send it to your vehicle’s navigation system

Assist & Concierge Services
For maintaining your vehicle and making the most of every journey, Mercedes me helps you:
• Receive prompt support in the case of accidents or breakdowns, and book service or maintenance appointments
• Enjoy personal assistance from a Mercedes-Benz Concierge, specially trained to assist you with reservations, purchases, turn-by-turn directions and more

Please note:
• Mercedes me connect services only work with 2019 or newer Mercedes-Benz vehicles (B-Class, Vans and smart excluded). The functions may vary depending on your vehicle's equipment and your subscription services
• To use the app, you also need an active, free-of-charge Mercedes me account (https://me.secure.mercedes-benz.com)
• Continuous use of the GPS function in the background may reduce your battery running time considerably
• The Mercedes me app is designed to work with Android and Apple devices including the Apple Watch

What’s New

Version 2.13.2

Our latest update includes the following patches:

ïChange in Daimler board member names in the legal imprints.
ïFixed an issue with analytics.
ïSome minor UI enhancements.

Have questions or need support? Please contact our App Support staff or email us at me-connect.nafta@cac.mercedes-benz.com.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
64 Ratings

64 Ratings

AMPERAGE88 ,

Doesn’t work, no support.

With every update all our reviews are deleted but I’m going to keep re-submitting my review until this is fixed - the app does not work at all. No ability to connect to my car (brand new, fully specced 2019 CLA45 AMG), no functionality is available in the app at all. Nothing that is claimed in the app description can be accessed for our cars. The support email address haven’t responded to any of my requests for assistance in the past two months. This app has worked in the US and UK markets for years now, so why is it so hard to get it right for Aus? I’ll say it again - if the app can’t be used with brand new Australian spec cars, the app shouldn’t be in the iTunes Store, and shouldn’t be on all the advertising material for the vehicles!

Developer Response ,

Dear customer, we are very sorry to learn that you are having difficulty with the app. It seems like your vehicle is not properly paired with your user account. Please contact our customer care via phone 1300 762 718, we will do our best to assist you.

OzBlueDragon ,

Doesn’t Work Still!!!

As per all the other reviews this app is useless and does work except display your car model!
All my friends in the UK and USA have full functionality but what about Australia???
I was told in May 2018 when I bought my car it would be available last year.
I’ve contacted my dealership and they said end of March, then end of April, now we are approaching the end of May and still NOTHING!
I went into my dealership today and asked them and they told me that it’s Not Available Yet!
Either is the MercedesME Adapter for the MercedesME App! Still???
BMW have had their BMW Connected app working for years! I should have bought the X1!
Why isn’t this working still for a our Mercedes-Benz???
Absolutely appalling for a Premium Brand Manufacturer Car that we’ve all paid big $’s for!

JamesFarr123 ,

Useless in Australia

I agree with AMPERAGE88 review, why doesn’t this work in Australia? The marketing was misleading when I bought my new Mercedes recently. I especially feel disappointed after coming from a Tesla as I am used to having free full connectivity on my phone. I hope you bring Australia up to speed quickly before I get a chance to buy an EQC in coming months.

Developer Response ,

Dear customer, we are very sorry to learn that you are having difficulty with the app. It seems like your vehicle is not properly paired with your user account. Please contact our customer care via phone 1300 762 718, we will do our best to assist you.

Information

Seller
Daimler AG
Size
340.9 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone.

Languages

English, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2015 - 2019 Daimler AG. All rights reserved.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like