Screenshots

Description

Rapid Inspect guides you through the process of writing great reports for your customers without getting in the way of your inspection. Built from the ground up to provide a great user experience for Pest Inspectors, to quickly gather important info as you inspect then finish off your reports whenever you want.

Inspect Mode allows you to take all your photos in the app and tag them with important info as you’re inspecting. You’ll be shown what else needs to go into each report so you can get everything you need onsite and focus on the customer, then complete your reports later.

At the end your customers will receive a great looking, easy to read report that meets Australian Standards. With your company logo on the front page, this will leave a great impression with your customers.

What’s New

Version 3.0

Updated codebase for stability and continued support

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

Grape star ,

Crashes continuously

Crash,crash,crash if you are happy to spend over an hour to do a report then this is the app for you. Have deleted, reinstalled a number of times, works for a bit then crashes again. You would think Rapids would be all over this problem but don’t seem to care when I have spoken to them about it.
Not recommended

Developer Response ,

We're truly sorry you've had such a bad experience. We have been working on bug fixes and improvements these past few months and have a new release coming in the next few days that provides a much better user experience. If you would be open to trying again, we'd love to hear your further feedback

Reportwritr ,

Where is a map in the Visual Termite Inspection

This is a crappy app, the paperwork from 2000s is developed better.
This thing crashes
Deletes data
Takes hours to complete
Continually add contact and then not present, what an absolute waste of time- and I can’t believe when rang to ask regarding map I was laughed at - who the hell writes Termite Inspection reports without the map for damages. Pathetic

fudhfyfhdhgfg ,

Still crashing

Still crashing you haven’t updated anything even after you said it would all be fix last week this is my third attempt at doing the same report just what I want to be doing on a Friday afternoon thanks for everything rapids

Developer Response ,

We did do a minor bug fix recently, however we have our next major release planned for this Sunday! If you update the app on Monday you'll have all the fixes and new features. Please let us know how it goes for you or if you are still experiencing issues!

App Privacy

The developer, Rapid Solutions, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities