iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.

Main features:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– browse through their travel history
– get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it
– create different circles for your friends and family
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
– send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately)
– choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant)
– use group chats to communicate with your circle members

You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 7-day trial version
• 1-year subscription with 7-day trial version

By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
https://bpmob.com/safe24/privacy/
https://bpmob.com/safe24/terms/

What’s New

Version 2.3

– Bug fixes and performance improvements

We would greatly appreciate if you would take a minute to leave a review on the App Store!

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
1.2K Ratings

1.2K Ratings

nicky alice smith ,

I’m I suppose to pay OR can I not pay

Pls answer

Developer Response ,

Our app offers a free trial with all premium features included. You can start a free trial or continue using the app for free with basic features.

PQRSTD ,

Installed registered and kicked out

Installed app, then registered family, got billed on 7th day for one year then did not like the apps accuracy so cancelled subscription but told I can still use for one year. Came back today to find that I have to re-register everyone again like this is the only work that I am left to do.

Developer Response ,

Hello! Could you please contact our customer support at support@bpmobile.com ? We will try our best to resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Thank you!

honeker ,

Hopeless app

Don’t download this app useless.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the message, we value our customers' feedback. It would be very helpful if you could specify the issues you've tackled, as we are constantly working and doing our best to keep improving the application.

Subscriptions

Find my friends
Get full access to our GPS locator!
Free Trial

Information

Seller
BP Mobile LLC
Size
63.5 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Catalan, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Age Rating
4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium 1 month $6.99
  2. Premium 1 month $6.99
  3. Premium 1 month $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like