Screenshots

Description

Too many meetings? Issues syncing calendars? Working in different time zones?

Yabbu is the remote working tool that improves results while cancelling the meeting.

Great chance you have closed all agenda items even before the meeting starts. Then, cancel the meeting. And if not, your meeting is at least reduced to the number one priority topic. With the time left you can start building strong relationships.

Here's how it works: Prepare your agenda, add documents, add participants, and publish. Participants receive an invite. Everyone works individually at a time of their choosing, even remotely. Discuss topics, track progress, make decisions, close agenda items, and add action points. And when you’re ready, Yabbu will publish the minutes.

Welcome to a world where: No one is late. Or unprepared. Everyone contributes. Deadlines are met. Syncing calendars is history. And Yabbu does the minutes.

Today's innovation and the ability to anticipate trends are more important than ever. Your organisation will move forward as fast as it is able to make smart decisions. That is exactly what Yabbu is about. It makes your company agile and more compliant at the same time.

What’s New

Version 2.0.4

We've made some changes to improve user experience:

- Fixed an issue with showing error text when passwords do not match while registering.
- Fixed an issue with native app links.

App Privacy

The developer, Tjelp BV, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like