Lock down your photos, videos, and media with a private and secure secret folder. Set a password and all of your files are safe!
* Extremely Hard to Notice Your Best Secret Folder Icon On Your iPhone/iPad *
* Secretly Hide Your Most Private Videos & Photos From Other People! *
Protect safely and securely your most private videos/photos with Best Secret Folder. Simply add the video from your library or record directly thru the app. The app is password protected so no one will be able to access your videos/photos! View the videos/photos in an easy to view albums, you can even group your video and later view them in grid view or list view.
* Features *
- Add notes secretly
- Phone Security - Activate the alarm and catch nosey friends and family red handed!
- Support most advance security lock technique: Password Lock, Pattern Lock, FaceID or TouchID
- Log of successful logins, failed logins, pin change and more.
- IMP: Capture photo and location of intruder if login fails 4 times when activated
- Email a photo of intruders with details [Date, Time and Location]
- Break-in attempts by intruder displayed on the icon
- Clear security log history option
- Intruder stopper shows fake videos when activated
- All videos and photos are password protected
- Create unlimited media folders to manage large libraries.
- Easily import or export your videos/photos & share via email
- Move, rename, delete videos/photos from one folder to another
- Multiple view options
* If You Like The App Then Please Review It *
Best Secret Folder offers premium subscription which is available on a yearly tier, auto-renewable. The yearly subscription is priced at 14.99 USD (or local equivalent) per year. Subscribe to the premium program to get access to unlimited storage, break-in alerts, password recovery and more...
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original package unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. An account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period. Unused portions of free trials, if offered, will be forfeited upon purchase of a subscription.
Best Secret Folder is always receiving new updates as we add features and make improvements. Now you can keep your information safe and secure with better protection, a stronger media vault, and easier to use extras. Download today!
New in this update:
- Performance improvements
- Minor bug fixes
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Great app but adds are annoying.
No landscape view
Needs landscape viewing in the app, cut down on the animations may speed up the app.
Best secret folder
The best on the App Store
Data Used to Track You
The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:
- Usage Data
Data Linked to You
The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:
- Usage Data
Data Not Linked to You
The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:
Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More
- RV AppStudios LLC
- 153.7 MB
- Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
- Requires iPadOS 10.0 or later.
- iPod touch
- Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
- Age Rating
- © 2021 RV AppStudios
- In-App Purchases
- Upgrade To Pro $2.79
- Yearly VIP Premium $19.99
- Remove Ads $1.39
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.