iPhone Screenshots

Description

CarCostCanada® - Canada's Most Trusted New Car Pricing Service

Use our new iOS app and get the best price

Step1: Build & Price a New Car
Get a Free report with dealer cost and the hidden factory incentives and rebates that you are entitled to*

Step2: Best Price Formula
Dealer Cost – Applicable incentives + Dealer Markup = Best Price
CarCostCanada members pay dealer cost plus a small markup on most new cars**

Step3: New Car Dealership Introduction
One of our hand-selected professional dealerships will provide you with the Best Price and a wonderful buying experience

Your FREE Pro membership includes
5 CarCostCanada Price Reports


Start creating the Price Report by downloading our new iOS app now!!


(*) You may receive a free dealer referral from one of CarCostCanada’s handpicked professional new car dealership network – they will assist you with factory rebate and incentive explanations
(**) There are some vehicles that require higher markups. Every CarCostCanada Report includes special Price Guidance helping our members determine how much they should pay.

What’s New

Version 1.5

1. Corrected Cash Incentive bug
2. Corrected intermittent “Add Options” bug
3. Corrected Extra Price Reports bug
4. Corrected Base MSRP bug
5. Corrected Price Report quota bug
6. Corrected display of vehicle prices above 100K
7. Improve Cash Incentive info panel

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
13 Ratings

13 Ratings

Windsurfer021 ,

Awesome car shopping app

I can’t believe how great this app is i was able to sign up in seconds and the info is as detailed as the car maker site. They have prices of every car I was thinking about. I even got a Tesla referral code. I hope they will send me price updates because I’m not quite ready to by just yet

Developer Response ,

Hi, we're stoked that you are enjoying the CCC mobile app. Good luck with your car shopping. BTW you will receive notifications when there are price or incentive updates.

kchcheng ,

Inaccurate numbers and useless app

I have signed up and got the report for the car I wanted. Contacted the recommended dealer and received a quote back, which the price was even higher than the retail price from the car cost report. Questioned with the dealer, he said these reports are inaccurate and not reflective of the true costs from dealers.... so I guess at the end it is useless and waste of time.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for installing our app.

We are really disappointed to hear about your experience.

Did you contact our member support team?

All member inquiries are worked on, usually the first response on the same day. Live chat is available during business hours for immediate response.

Your total satisfaction is our objective.

Without the details of the specific Price Report, we cannot address the info you received from the dealer.

Vyperbytes ,

Instant Dealer Spam

You will get instant dealer spam email!

Developer Response ,

Hello,thanks for installing our app.

The vast majority of our members find great value in having the dealer contact them so they can start the purchasing processes. The idea is to make sure you are getting the right car for your needs, without being in the dark about what is a fair price. If you are not ready to move forward, you can always just advise the dealer accordingly.

App Privacy

The developer, Armada Data Corporation, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like