The main feature of the app is to send tasks to other people in your app contacts. Users get notified when they receive a task. They also get notified when someone completes a task they assigned.
After you sign in, you'll be taken to the main page. All the tasks appear there: sent and received, whether pending or done. You can filter by any of those, as well as by person.
To send a task, you simply start typing in the textbox at the bottom of the screen. When you press send, a list of your contacts will appear and you can select the one you wish to send it to.
Ratings and Reviews
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.