GoFetch 4+

Healthier Pets Happier wallets

FuturePet Technologies Inc.

Designed for iPad

    • 3.7 • 24 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Get the most comprehensive and bundled care for your pet, with special benefits and perks for pet parents.

GoFetch+ memberships include:
• Unlimited $0 in-clinic exams and visits
• Unlimited 24/7 vet support
• Essential vaccines to protect your pet
• Life stage diagnostics to detect problems early
• 10% cashback on out-of-plan spending
• Cashless checkout with the app
• Interest-free 3 or 6-month payment plans for out-of-plan cost

What’s New

Version 3.10.2

Bug fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
24 Ratings

24 Ratings

labretrieverlover ,

Misleading but has been clarified on the website.

No where on their website does it say that you need to specify one veterinary clinic to earn your rewards. If you have expenses at another clinic, you can’t claim them for rewards. So the statement that rewards are earned on all vet expenses is false. The website even implies universal benefits, by stating you can spend the rewards at “any” clinic. That claim doesn’t seem to hold up in fact. There is still a benefit, but it’s not as good as implied.

UPDATE - the developer has responded stating that clarification has been provided on the website. This program seems to provide good value, even if it is at only one clinic.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback. We agree that our materials should be more explicit that you can only earn 5% back at your primary clinic and have updated them to reflect this.

whatever this is a SCAM ,

SCAM

They took out the full amount without your authorization or notification after my dog’s treatment before the elapsed time to choose a payment method then wouldn’t refund me or let me finance through the app. So there’s no point in even getting this app. BIG SCAM

Misscoldwater2013 ,

Glitchy

So glitchy … have to use this with our vet or would absolutely delete. Our vet team is amazing or I would honestly consider changing veterinarians to avoid using this glitchy app. Will absolutely not sign on for a second plan after my one year because I don’t want to deal with having to delete and reinstall the app every time I need to use it

App Privacy

The developer, FuturePet Technologies Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle