Sched 4+

View your event schedule

Sched

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Sched is the number one platform for session registration and attendance management. Manage all the details for your complex multitrack event in one place. We have a vision of a world where events are experienced not endured.

Get more out of your event:

- Full Schedule
Conveniently browse the entire schedule for events on Sched. Get the key information of your event without ever having to crack open an event guide.

- Personalize your experience
If you've already created a schedule online, you can log in to view it on your phone and make on-the-go changes. If you need to sign up for a public event, create an attendee account to instantly save your favorite sessions to your personal schedule.

- Directory
View comprehensive professional profiles of speakers and exhibitors for the event.

- Offline Caching
Fully equipped with offline storage to make sure you always have your schedule, even if your connection drops.

Testimonials
- "Communication is the main problem that Sched solves. It's an at-a-glance snapshot of an entire evening that easily drills down into specifics. It invites interaction, so that's another communication problem solved/helped. I couldn't be more thrilled to have Sched working on my event's behalf. Thank you!"

- "Sched is our 'go-to' conference schedule for our annual conference. As the one who built out and managed the conference agenda, I found Sched very easy to use, update and edit as needed. Our conference attendees also appreciated the layout of the app and features it comes with."

- "Sched is really simple to use. They have fantastic customer service. The price was very affordable for our budget. They are constantly developing their software to provide more services. "

Enjoy the app and have a great event!

To have your conference, convention, or festival powered by Sched or simply get up-to-date info, please follow us online:
https://sched.com/
https://twitter.com/sched
https://www.facebook.com/schedsched

What’s New

Version 1.29.4

New
• Increase event data polling frequency

Fixes
• Empty participant list when adding people to chat
• Dismiss the login teaser view properly for multi-event branded app
• Session tile layout issue in venue map

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
175 Ratings

175 Ratings

Pat_mugwaneza ,

Good-But can’t copy text

Good app, but it bothers me that we can’t copy session titles.

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback. That's a really great idea. We'll discuss that our product team. If you have any other ideas, feel free to email us at support@sched.com.

~~∫α€σЪ ~~ ,

Terrible - positive reviews are likely bots

I missed an important seminar because of how poorly designed this app is. I can see the event and read the description, but am unable to join.

I wanted to attend an international conference on health policy and only 16 people managed to figure out how to get a zoom link - likely by contacting the event manager beforehand to personally request a link. I falsely assumed that the app would work seamlessly, as most videoconferencing-enabling apps ought to, so I am stuck day-of trying to figure this out.

The layout is unintuitive, the design uninspired.

Three good things: there is a “now” button that allows you to quickly access current events in the schedule - handy. Customer support was very quick to answer and offer help, but the app isn’t designed well enough to enable them to actually help you. Events are very easy to share across platforms - if you could access the event from the shareable link, this would be quite handy.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are sorry about the negative experience you had with our app. But also, we'd like to thank you for your feedback and suggestions to improve our services. Rest assured that I will raise this to our development team. Should you want to discuss your other concerns and suggestions, please reach out to us via email at support@sched.com. Hope you have a great day.

qybr ,

Keeps Crashing

My app is crashing even after the bug fix a couple weeks ago.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry that happened. Has crashing continued? Please reach out to support@sched.com so we can get this sorted for you, if you've not already.

App Privacy

The developer, Sched, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Business
Productivity
Productivity
Business
Business
Business