iPhone-Screenshots

Beschreibung

Konum, a simple and easy real-time messaging, task management and location sharing app, is also a good way to stay in touch with your family, friends and business.

Konum's latest feature;

* [Premium Feature] Groups: You can create groups to send and receive instant messages and photos, share your live location, and keep track of shared locations.

Konum's recently added features;

* Collaborative and Interactive Tasks: You can create collaborative tasks for personal needs such as shopping and todo list that you can share with your family and friends, as well as business needs such as order and service delivery where customers can get involved and track the delivery process.

* You can add steps to tasks that both specify content (products, services, order items, etc.) and enable collaboration. The status of the steps can be tracked in real time.

* You can add people to the tasks according to their roles such as manager, participant and member.

* You can inform the people involved in the task and make it easier for them to go to the task location with the route by setting the target location.

* You can have a group chat with the people involved in the task.

Konum's main features;

* You can instant message with your family and friends and receive the read receipts of your messages.

* You can share your location and address, let your loved ones follow you on the go and know that you are safe.

* You can create zones that you can be notified when people who share their location with you enter or exit.

* During location sharing; Instant notifications such as battery level, high-speed travel, leaving the area, being online in the application, logging in and out can be sent to the shared person (as long as the sharing is active).

* You can see the historical location change information of the people who shared their location with you up to 30 days.


- Features such as unlimited instant messaging and location sharing, limited region and task creation, location sharing history up to the last 24 hours and receiving notifications in case of low battery are offered free of charge.

- Creating unlimited regions and tasks, viewing up to 30 days of location sharing history, receiving exclusive push notifications requires subscription to premium membership.


Information about the auto-renewable nature of the Premium Subscription
- With Premium, you can add unlimited tracking regions, track location history up to 30 days, receive premium notifications, remove ads and have many more upcoming features.
- Subscription periods are 1 month and 12 months. Every 1 month or 12 months your subscription renews.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/HT202039
- Privacy policy: https://konum.io/privacy
- Term of use: https://konum.io/terms

Disclaimer: Continued usage of location services while the app is in the background can excessively drain battery.

Neuheiten

Version 4.1.2

[New Premium Feature] You can now create groups to stay in touch with your family, friends, and business. You can send and receive instant messages and photos, share your live location, and track shared locations through groups.

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

5.0 von 5
1 Bewertung

1 Bewertung

App-Datenschutz

Der Entwickler, Ozgur Kaya, hat darauf hingewiesen, dass die Datenschutzrichtlinien der App den unten stehenden Umgang mit Daten einschließen können. Weitere Informationen findest du in den Datenschutzrichtlinien des Entwicklers.

Daten, die zum Tracking deiner Person verwendet werden

Die folgenden Daten werden möglicherweise verwendet, um dich über Apps und Websites anderer Unternehmen hinweg zu verfolgen:

  • Standort
  • Kennungen
  • Nutzungs­daten

Mit dir verknüpfte Daten

Die folgenden Daten werden möglicherweise erfasst und mit deiner Identität verknüpft:

  • Standort
  • Kontakt­informa­tionen
  • Benutzer­inhalte
  • Kennungen
  • Nutzungs­daten
  • Diagnose

Die Datenschutzpraktiken können zum Beispiel je nach den von dir verwendeten Funktionen oder deinem Alter variieren. Weitere Infos

Support

  • Familienfreigabe

    Wenn die Familienfreigabe aktiviert ist, können bis zu sechs Familienmitglieder diese App verwenden.

Das gefällt dir vielleicht auch