Capturas de pantalla del iPhone
Settle Up keeps track of your gang’s expenses and IOUs – great for travellers, flatmates, couples and others. It shows who should pay next to keep the balance. It also calculates how you should settle at the end of the trip and minimizes the number of transfers. All expenses are backed up and synced across the group so each member can see them. This app will help you settle the debts and the emotions.
- Works offline
- Covers many use-cases (even split, split by weights, multiple people paid, incomes etc.)
- Easy group sharing via a link or to nearby devices
- Many currencies and exchange rates
- No need for every group member to download the app
- Notifications about changes and history
- Email export
- Read-only access
- Focus on a great design and user experience
The app's Premium plan includes:
- No ads
- Adding receipt photos
- Extra colors of groups
The free version of Settle Up does not require any payments or credit card information. Premium features are subscription-based and will be charged to your iTunes account on monthly or yearly basis. Prices will be shown before purchase through your iTunes account.
Subscription payment will be charged to your iTunes Account on confirmation of purchase. Subscription will be automatically renewed unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
- Bug fixes
- Step Up Labs, Inc.
- 81.3 MB
Requiere iOS 10.0 o posterior. Compatible con iPhone, iPad y iPod touch.
Español, Albanés, Alemán, Checo, Chino tradicional, Eslovaco, Francés, Inglés, Italiano, Lituano, Neerlandés, Noruego bokmål, Polaco, Portugués, Ruso, Sueco, Turco, Vietnamita
- Clasificación 4+
- © 2017 Step Up Labs, Inc.
- Compras dentro de la app
- Yearly Premium $25.900,00
Compartir en familia
Hasta seis miembros de una familia podrán usar esta app mientras la función Compartir en familia esté activada.