Screenshots

Description

Built for you, the driver. Whether you are behind the wheel of a car, a professional HGV driver with profits tied to your time on the road or a caravan/motorhome driver exploring the country - CoPilot has got you covered.

Trusted by millions of drivers globally and many of the world’s leading delivery fleets, CoPilot GPS is designed to meet the needs of all driver and vehicle types to help you safely navigate the roads. Let us help make it productive and enjoyable.

Includes 14 days FREE voice-guided offline navigation, route planning, and traffic. Try the app without any commitment and if you like it, you can subscribe at any time.

TRUCK NAVIGATION & TRAFFIC
• Keep out of trouble by avoiding low bridges and truck-restricted roads
• Driver-friendly non-distracting guidance in-cab, so you can concentrate on the road
• Plan trips that are optimised for your vehicle and load
• Save money avoiding fines, out-of-route mileage and reduce fuel usage
• Deliver on time and get precise ETAs with real-time traffic

CAR NAVIGATION & TRAFFIC
• Find your best way with a choice of up to 3 routes
• Drive confidently without a mobile signal with automotive-grade offline maps
• Discover what’s around you with millions of pre-loaded Places
• Avoid delays with real-time traffic and automatic rerouting around congestion*
• Explore any place, anywhere, in any way with maps of the world**

CARAVAN NAVIGATION & TRAFFIC
• Routes and directions designed for caravans and motorhomes based on your vehicle size
• Never get stranded again with reliable offline maps
• Search millions of preloaded Places including campsites and rest areas
• Know your turn ahead of time with lane indicator arrows & exit sign information

For detailed map coverage, check out copilotgps.com/map-coverage

STAY CONNECTED
facebook.com/copilotgps | Twitter: @copilotgps

NOTES
*Requires a mobile internet connection
**Requires additional map upgrade

To find out more about the maximum dimensions for your caravan navigation, visit our support center support.copilotgps.com (max. height 3m 80cm, max. width 2m 59cm, max. total length 14m, max. weight 8t).

Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life

For full details of our terms of use please visit https://copilotgps.com/eula/

What’s New

Version 10.19.0.1355

This update brings you:

- Enlarged Speed Limit icon for better visibility.
- Enhanced Caravan profile settings to allow a set speed cap for more accurate ETAs.
- Improvements to the subscription renewal process

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

danmaglic ,

Apple CarPlay

It would be much better if supported Apple CarPlay

MartinMorava ,

The application is very unreliable. Despite delayed evidence, the company does not return money.

The application incorrectly calculates travel time. I have completely uninstalled the application and maps again. Reinstalled and also new maps. I paid a lot of money for big data. I deleted all car profiles. I did a factory reset. Everything new and clean I have backed up to the cloud. I set a brand new car profile of 6.5 tons. It shows me 410km and 3h, 49min. This is a very bad calculation. Even a car on this type of road can not make it. But personal does not matter, I write it for completeness. If the vehicle follows the traffic regulations, this will be fastest in 5h, 40min. I am reporting this issue from my purchase, when I threw money for your app and can't use it yet. I ask you for a solution or again and again a refund. I contacted Apple and referred me to you with money.
---
Developer embarrassing response. I write to me when I have a problem to contact him ... 😂 After all, I deal with it for half a year, I have a lot of mails where they keep writing how they fix it and they can't return the money. Do they want to be so kind with their answer?

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Unfortunately we are unable to refund any purchases made via the Apple App-Store. As per iTunes terms and conditions, all applications for refunds must be made directly to Apple. Details are available at: https://getsupport.apple.com/
Further questions? Please contact our support team via https://goo.gl/trBXr6 and we will assist you.

Cjakub25 ,

Great app

Good one! ;)

App Privacy

The developer, Trimble Maps Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contacts
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like