iPhone Screenshots

Description

RideConnect is a better way to give rides, get rides and make money with a single app

Setup your ride Channel and invite your preferred customers, drivers or even friends to share rides with you at prices that work for you.


RideConnect offers you a private and secure way of sharing your ride, whether it's your car, truck or van, with people you have included into your ride community. With RideConnect, riders can set up their community of trusted drivers and schedule their daily commutes ahead of time.

Drivers can create private Channels of customers.

How to use

• Easily setup your ride Channel and share it with customers, friends, or anyone who wants to share a ride

• Search for Channels

• Move people, furniture, goods, food or anything at all and charge for your services

• Share rides by asking your friends and family, and their social network, by simply saving one of their phone numbers into your phone book or friending them on Facebook

• Schedule rides for your riders

• Get reminders on scheduled rides

• Enhance safety by using ride Channels for public ride shares and your private community for friends and family or private clients

• Block, mute, and curate your community and enhance the ride experience for everyone

• Use the 24 hour RideBoard to schedule rides with your preferred drivers

• Send a ride hail to get a ride immediately from any driver in your private community or ride channel

Use RideConnect to have a safer, better travel experience across town, the country for work or just for fun.

Permissions required
Location
Phone book
Gallery
Camera
Microphone
Receive push notifications

Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

What’s New

Version 1.6.1

Bug fixes.

App Privacy

The developer, RideConnect LLC, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like