iPhone-Screenshots

Beschreibung

Are you a freelance developer? Then join the CodeControl community and gain free access to coworking spaces all over Europe with this app.

Not a member of the CodeControl Community yet? Join us here: https://coworking.codecontrol.io/
It’s also free! Plus you’ll have access to our private Slack developer community groups :)

We’re a big fan of remote work - but want to ensure our community of freelance developers, designers and project managers still have the chance to collaborate in real-life. So we offer unlimited access to all of the following workspaces:

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Makerversity: http://makerversity.org/
The Thinking Hut: http://www.thethinkinghut.com/
Kantoor Karavaan: http://www.kantoorkaravaan.nl/

Athens, Greece
Impact Hub: http://athens.impacthub.net/en/

Berlin, Germany
CodeControl HQ: https://codecontrol.io/
(No need to check in - just sent us a message and come join us in the office!)

Brno, Czech Republic
Impact Hub: http://www.hubbrno.cz/en/

Brussels, Belgium
Factory Forty: https://www.factoryforty.be/

Budapest, Hungary
Kaptár: http://kaptarbudapest.hu/en/

Cluj Napoca, Romania
Cluj Cowork: http://clujcowork.ro/

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Poligon Creative Centre: http://www.poligon.si/

Ostrava, Czech Republic
Impact Hub: http://www.hubostrava.cz/

Prague, Czech Republic
K10 Coworking: http://k10.online/en/
Locus Workspace: http://en.locusworkspace.cz/
Impact Hub: http://www.hubpraha.cz/en/
Smart Coworking: http://smartcoworking.cz/

Riga, Lativa
TechHub Riga: https://riga.techhub.com/

Senderiz, Spain
Sende: http://sende.co/

Skopje, Macedonia
Coffice: http://coffice.com.mk/

Thessaloniki, Greece
Coho - the cowering home: http://www.coho.gr/home/en/

Vienna, Austria
Loffice: http://wien.lofficecoworking.com/

Warsaw, Poland
ClockWork Mokotow Co-working: http://clockwork.com.pl/en/

Where would you like to cowork? Just check in with the app at the coworking space and we will instantly send you a confirmation email along with your access code. Then you’re ready to start working - and we foot the bill!

Any questions? Shoot them over to us: hello@codecontrol.io

Ps. Feel free to follow us on Twitter @CodeControl_

Neuheiten

Version 1.2

Minor bug fixes

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

5.0 von 5
1 Bewertung

1 Bewertung

Ruby Woman on Rails ,

Great coworking app

Nice, simple layout and easy to use. I checked in and worked from Amsterdam with no hassle. Thanks CC!

Informationen

Anbieter
CodeControl GmbH
Größe
19.6 MB
Kategorie
Wirtschaft
Kompatibilität

Erfordert iOS 10.1 oder neuer. Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPad und iPod touch.

Sprachen

Englisch

Alter
4+
Copyright
Preis
Gratis

Support

  • Familienfreigabe

    Wenn die Familienfreigabe aktiviert ist, können bis zu sechs Familienmitglieder diese App verwenden.

Das gefällt dir vielleicht auch